We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$56
View deal
Booking.com$60
Priceline$71
Travelocity$56
Trip.com$68
Hotels.com$56
Agoda.com$57
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
24
24
4
1
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
24
4
1
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 59 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2018

Was welcomed with their unpublished rules -
1. "Maximum guests allowed to visit is 4 people and must leave premises by 12 midnight"
2. "Guests are not allowed to use the pool"

Guard will pester you with your room number each time you leave and enter the premises. You have to surrender your keys to the front desk each time you leave your room. Leave your drapes closed as every side of this building is an eyesore.

Room tip: Room sizes are larger than regular hotel rooms.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Veracious_Insights
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018

in this city there are not too many nice places to stay in - but the prices are accordingly - so on one hand please do not expect a fancy hotel - but only basic hotel, on the other hand the price of the room is very cheap - so it's really ok.
the room is basic but it's big and nice - it seems like they renovated not long ago, it's also a very clean room - they have 2 floors and i was on the ground floor which was a bit scary since it's seems very easy to get inside the room (but they have safe in the room) when i'm not there. but for the 3 days i spent there everything was ok. the hotel is located very close to the center which is great, and they also ofer free shatel to take you to close places for free. the only downside of this hotel was the shower - very low water pressure and you really can't control the heat - which was very bad for me (i asked them to fix it but they couldn't) - so just because of this problem - which for me is very important i can't believe i will return there - but if you don't care about it - you probably will like this hotel.

Room tip: ask for a second floor room
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank itamar b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

I had bad experience in staying at this hotel the staff was very unfriendly and they want to earn&get money from the guests by issuing violations such as dirty spots or stains on bed or sofas they obligate guests to pay for it, I really wasn't enjoyed with Winds Boutique Hotel

I don't recommend it

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Decoy90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

A newer small hotel with 5 star amenities and service in the heart of the action but yet just far enough away from the noise. Very large apartment style unit overlooking a beautiful pool with waterfall. Staff are attentive and helpful at all times and even have transportation to and from the busy area.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank pigbelk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018

First time I heard about this hotel. We liked it very much! It was not on the main road, but it was easy enough to find. The people were nice. The room was pristine and big! We loved the bed! the TV was big too!

Our only problem was we found the jacuzzi inside the room quite weird. We didn't use it for fear that we'd just mess up the floor of the bedroom. Plus the cable TV was not working. Good thing we brought with us some movies in our USB flashdrive.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay, and will definitely be back!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 12,769
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews