We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/16/23
Priceline
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/16/23
Etrip
$28
View deal
Expedia.com$33
Travelocity$33
Trip.com$39
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveler rating
246
156
38
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
246
156
38
7
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 455 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2019

The hotel room was good but the restaurant was terrible. I Ordered two “US ribeye steaks” at 800 pesos each but I received a greasy fatty piece of cheap flank( stew) meat.They replaced only one order with tenderloin steak that wasn't tenderloin either. Im not sure why they even advertise steak on then menu if they are just going to give you the worst meat they can find. Another customer was complaining about their food too.The restaurant staff wasn't helpful at all ( especially the male waiter with fake manners) Overall, a very expensive (over 2k) and terrible experience. Breakfast was greasy and awful too.

Room tip: Avoid the hotel restaurant and food. No elevator.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jhass2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 28, 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff. Maintenance always available. If the WiFi signal they will put a WiFi router inside of your room for you. Excellent drivers who are safe and friendly. It is located in a good location around the nightlife and restaurants. I would highly recommend staying here as the prices are reasonable.

Room tip: Have all of the rooms installed with glass shower doors, as some of the rooms still have only a shower curtain.
Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank delarrisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

The Hotel was centrally located in the walking street of Angeles City, rooms are big and hotel was clean, staff is also vert helpful, hotel is surrounded by nice Girly bars. Hotel is 100% guest friendly, and no questions will be asked at the time of taking Guest in the room, but at the time of leaving your guest they calls and confirm to check if everything is ok.

Room tip: All Rooms are good, but avoid rooms at ground floor.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Brij00781
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

We enjoyed our stay in the Royal amsterdam hotel. It is centrally located and easy to get around to all the places one wants to visit and see. We enjoyed our time there very much.stuff was very friendly thank to the everyone work there during our stay

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Zazaydin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

i had a awesome stay,the staff’s are very friendly and overall was very satisfied,location was excellent,our privacy was prioritised.the hotel kept so clean and hygienic.the location of the hotel very strategic.

Room tip: room is very spacious and clean
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roam35750622545
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews