We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/23
Expedia.com
$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/03/23
Agoda.com
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/23
Priceline$32
Hotels.com$40
Travelocity$40
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveler rating
246
156
38
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
246
156
38
7
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 455 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2019

The Hotel was centrally located in the walking street of Angeles City, rooms are big and hotel was clean, staff is also vert helpful, hotel is surrounded by nice Girly bars. Hotel is 100% guest friendly, and no questions will be asked at the time of taking Guest in the room, but at the time of leaving your guest they calls and confirm to check if everything is ok.

Room tip: All Rooms are good, but avoid rooms at ground floor.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Brij00781
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

We enjoyed our stay in the Royal amsterdam hotel. It is centrally located and easy to get around to all the places one wants to visit and see. We enjoyed our time there very much.stuff was very friendly thank to the everyone work there during our stay

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Zazaydin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

i had a awesome stay,the staff’s are very friendly and overall was very satisfied,location was excellent,our privacy was prioritised.the hotel kept so clean and hygienic.the location of the hotel very strategic.

Room tip: room is very spacious and clean
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roam35750622545
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

The location is unbeatable - Very nice and polite staff.They don't have too many rooms with a view and if you are staying in this hotel YOU NEED A VIEW or find a hotel somewhere else. I checked out early for lack of view. All their rooms are on second floor and if you've had a few drinks, good luck trying to to your room, they have no elevators and the stairs are very steep.

Room tip: Get a rooms with a view ONLY!!
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keshav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 7, 2019

If you want to be in the middle of it all then this is the hotel for you. Check-in and out is painless and the service staff are knowledgeable. The rooms are adequate but were dark for my taste. Be aware that there is no elevator so you will have to walk up the stairs for higher floors. Also, the lobby is not air conditioned and is quite warm. I would also recommend the hotel update their towels and bedding as they are showing signs of wear. The rooms are showing their age so keep this in mind. The restaurant is also average at best. Of the meals I did have there only one was what I considered good. Overall an average hotel in the Philippines with some issues but with a great location.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cajunhd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews