We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$29
Priceline$31
Booking.com$34
Hotels.com$29
Trip.com$28
eDreams$34
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveler rating
114
112
49
19
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
114
112
49
19
14
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 308 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2021 via mobile

We booked here to celebrate Father's Day this year. The place is very relaxing and beautiful. The staff from the guards, receptionists and room servers are very kind and hospitable. They will greet you right from the moment you stepped out of your car :) The hotel has a swimming pool that is open from 7am to 10pm. The location of the hotel is very near from clark's points of interests. Highly recommended!

Room tip: Parking is very limited
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jmrecio1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2020 via mobile

They’ve got so much right at this hotel.
The reception manageress is brilliant, as are her staff. The security guys are really helpful and friendly. The waiting staff are friendly and provide a great service. There’s loads of them as well. The food (and beer) in the restaurant is excellent.
The buzzer on each table is a great idea and ensures great service. I really don’t understand some of the critical reviews.

Bad points.
The rooms aren’t exactly great but it seems they’re renovating them. The bathrooms are dangerous with the sunken shower.

The tables around the pool cater mainly for smokers rather than non smokers which is disappointing in this day and age.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 44pg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2020

Reasonably nice hotel with excellent service including the airport pickup at 2.30am. Room was acceptable but very noisy both from the echoing corridor to people banging around the pool at 6.15 am which was just outside my window.
Pool was good, restaurant fine and good wifi connection.
The area around the hotel had little to do but it is only a short ride to most tourist spots.
hats off to all the staff who could not have done better

Room tip: Keep away from poolside rooms, there is a newer 3 story building that should be quieter
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank futsanglung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2020 via mobile

It exceeded my expectations. Very reasonable price. Pool and bar are very good. The food is great. They even have room service. Rooms are a little dated but very clean and thats all you need. Staff good. Great location .

We will be coming back.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Billbigboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019

Great hotel in angeles , i had food various times from the bar it was first class , pool was great to . Reception staff day shift were outstanding.Hotel is german owned . Cleaners were very nice to . Security is also very good here , staff were very courtious , i stayed in 2 rooms the second room was very noisy , but i could have changed it , well done clarkton i liked my holiday

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank willieOrkney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews