We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Back in Mesozoic Era”
Review of Dinosaurs Island

Dinosaurs Island
Marilao, Philippines
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Back in Mesozoic Era”
Reviewed February 16, 2016 via mobile

Definitely didn't expect to enjoy this much in this park. There are times my wife scream due to some realistic feature of dinosaur. A must visit for dinosaur enthusiasts. The dinosaur show is the last part of it where some children got scared and some enjoy it.

Visited February 2016
Helpful?
Thank AELorenzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    20
    21
    7
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Not worth the regular rate”
Reviewed February 13, 2016

I'm happy to say that my kids enjoyed the place, but I feel like the regular rate is a bit steep for what is a pretty average and short theme park.

Visited September 2015
Helpful?
Thank Helene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exciting Experience for kids and all ages”
Reviewed February 1, 2016

Everything is perfect and you have a guide. People are very nice and will help you take pictures including a bit of history, types of dinosaurs and if they are friends or foe :).

Visited January 2016
Helpful?
Thank Nhuts I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Not so awesome”
Reviewed January 22, 2016 via mobile

I was so excited going there as I've read very good reviews in a travel magazine but so much for the big expectations!We joined my son's Educational tour.The parking was so dusty,you could use it to powder your face!The tour guide was so fast you could hardly catch up.The lunch place was full of hungry dogs and cats waiting for you to throw them some left overs.Probably would be a thrill for some die-hard dino fans.

Visited January 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank Rowena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Theme Park for Jurassic lovers”
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Use your GPS for navigation when you visit this park, off the beaten path and a little hard to find, The entrance fee is quite steep P450 for adults. Mainly it is Jurassic Park with robot dinosaurs, not really worth the price of admission.

Visited September 2015
Helpful?
2 Thank taggerday24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dinosaurs Island also viewed

Angeles City, Pampanga Province
Angeles City, Pampanga Province
 
Angeles City, Pampanga Province
Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles City
 

Been to Dinosaurs Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing