We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
8
22
13
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
22
13
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jeepney ride water pressure good size supermarket internet resto tv
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

We had been to Phönix Hotel once again,it is a good place to relax.The pool is clean,the restaurant is working 24 hours..the Austrian group will recommend this hotel to everyone,there was no reason for us to complain..if you need anything - just ask Rose..

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank schlesiw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

First room we arrived in, saw cleaning equipment still in the room left by the cleaners and garbage still in the trash bins asked to be transferred and they gave us a vip room only to be dissappointed again, ref was not clean and bathroom fixtures need updating as it is mostly broken. Pool was dirty too and not maintained well.Price wise you can get other places to stay with better service.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2017

my room was a non-smoker room, which was lately renovated. Cleanness, water pressure and Internet were good. Serice were excellent. The Restaurant is 24 hours open and has a large menue. The Prices for the Minibar are higher then you would expect, but you can buy your own Drinks in the Supermarket or in the next 7/11. I would stay there again at any time.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Manfred C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Good solid value for hotel. Nice Resto and internet worked great inside resto that is 24 hours. Great staff, I will stay again. TV good size and bed was good as well. Right next to a few fun bars and not too close to the main strip so it was quiet which I liked but just a jeepney ride away

Room tip: great resto 24 hours internet worded good in the resto not so much in the room
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank djjenn77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

My friends and i stayed here before and after attending a conference in Pangasinan. The place is OK for the price we paid. The staff are friendly. The food in their restaurant is very good but a little expensive (from the point of view of a local tourist). Another good thing is that they didn't charge us for an extra pillow and towel. The place is quiet and clean. This hotel is a few minutes ride from Clark airport. Thanks to the staff who helped us get a ride to the airport. I will recommend this to my friends.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank emlyc2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews