We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury at its finest”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Fields Plaza Hotel
Ranked #8 of 71 Hotels in Angeles City
Reviewed June 22, 2016

When you feel you deserve the best and want to feel on top of the world. This is the place to stay. I promise you will not want to leave your room. except to go on your balcony and get into your Jacuzzi

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RemyTony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 87 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2016 via mobile

Have stayed here a couple of times and this place never fails to give me the comfort while I'm away from home. It's both class and comfort. The best part is the kitchen area where you have everything you need. I love cooking and eating with my friends and the spacious veranda is a plus where we enjoy our meal. If you are lazy you can just go downstairs, takes 2 minutes and you have a variety of food at the Walking Street. Great location. Clean rooms. And helpful staffs. You'll definitely get what you're paying for...

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank anita a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2016 via mobile

Stay there with a friend. The service is great, the staff very helpful. Located at the beguining of the night life district. No restaurant but the concierge can go to buy for you, or u can have delivery. If you have local friends, they can even cook for you in your own kitchen

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Fabian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2016

I love the 2 bedroom suite options. It is a very nice hotel steps from Walking Street. Security and service is excellent and what to be expected with ABC Hotels. Only draw back is not many onsite amenities but free use and access to ABC hotel is fine. Also, my two favorite fast food places are a few steps outside. Travel with a friend and spit a 2 bedroom suite. Enjoy and party on.

Room Tip: Travel with a real friend or alone
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tyler G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2016 via mobile

5 out of 5 stars.
Rooms very very big and clean
Bathrooms big and clean
Even has bed room for your driver
Stayed in the penthouse
Pretty much has everything
Right beside mcdonalds and jollibee
Very good location
Staff and management are good
I would definitely come back

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Miguel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Angeles City hotels
0.8 km away
ABC Hotel
ABC Hotel
#2 of 71 in Angeles City
433 reviews
0.3 km away
Central Park Tower Resort
Central Park Tower Resort
#7 of 71 in Angeles City
174 reviews
0.2 km away
Penthouse Hotel
Penthouse Hotel
#24 of 71 in Angeles City
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Clark
Park Inn by Radisson Clark
#1 of 10 in Clark Freeport Zone
523 reviews
1.3 km away
Lewis Grand Hotel
Lewis Grand Hotel
#40 of 71 in Angeles City
381 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Royal Amsterdam
Hotel Royal Amsterdam
#9 of 71 in Angeles City
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Fields Plaza Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Fields Plaza Hotel

Address: MacArthur Highway | Balibago, Angeles City, Luzon 2009, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Pampanga Province > Angeles City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Angeles City
Price Range: ₱6,198 - ₱13,958 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Fields Plaza Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our establishment takes you beyond the regular hotel experience with each suite designed as a self-sufficient unit in the condominium style. All our suites are tastefully furnished and contain the best modern conveniences. We have several different types of suites to allow our guests the optimum selection for their needs, with spacious and luxurious single bedroom and double bedroom accommodations perfect for two friends on a holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Book Philippines, Inc., Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Booking.com so you can book your The Fields Plaza Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fields Plaza Suites Condo Hotel Angeles City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing