We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Fields Plaza Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$74
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Widus Hotel and Casino(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$102
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah Resort Hotel(Angeles City)
US$51
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lewis Grand Hotel(Angeles City)
US$106
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ABC Hotel(Angeles City)
US$98
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Angeles City(Angeles City)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Canyon Eco Art Resort(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$122
US$109
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchid Inn Resort(Angeles City)
US$56
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarkton Hotel(Angeles City)
US$36
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Penthouse Hotel(Angeles City)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
69
18
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
18
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking streetserviced apartmentfree pick up and dropfully equipped kitchenperfect place to staylocation is greatthe penthousethe hotel staffvisiting angeles cityluxurybedroomfpssecurityjacuzziamenitiespropertiesformally
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

Have stayed here a couple of times and this place never fails to give me the comfort while I'm away from home. It's both class and comfort. The best part is the kitchen area where you have everything you need. I love cooking and eating with my friends and the spacious veranda is a plus where we enjoy our meal. If you are lazy you can just go downstairs, takes 2 minutes and you have a variety of food at the Walking Street. Great location. Clean rooms. And helpful staffs. You'll definitely get what you're paying for...

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank anita a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2016 via mobile

Stay there with a friend. The service is great, the staff very helpful. Located at the beguining of the night life district. No restaurant but the concierge can go to buy for you, or u can have delivery. If you have local friends, they can even cook for you in your own kitchen

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Fabian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2016

I love the 2 bedroom suite options. It is a very nice hotel steps from Walking Street. Security and service is excellent and what to be expected with ABC Hotels. Only draw back is not many onsite amenities but free use and access to ABC hotel is fine. Also, my two favorite fast food places are a few steps outside. Travel with a friend and spit a 2 bedroom suite. Enjoy and party on.

Room Tip: Travel with a real friend or alone
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tyler G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

5 out of 5 stars.
Rooms very very big and clean
Bathrooms big and clean
Even has bed room for your driver
Stayed in the penthouse
Pretty much has everything
Right beside mcdonalds and jollibee
Very good location
Staff and management are good
I would definitely come back

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Miguel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2016

We stayed for Fourteen nights in a de-luxe suite and were on 7th Floor (703). We had pre-booked a transfer from Manila and this was first class, the driver meeting us exactly as agreed. Cost of transfer was very reasonable. On arrival the welcome was excellent and the suite was fantastic. The Housekeeping staff were exceptional. The only minor criticism was that we requested a late checkout which we required because of a late departure time. We were told that this could not be verified until 24 hours before checkout and even if available would be charged at half daily rate. In the end we booked another hotel in Manila. We felt that this could have been handled better.

Room Tip: Higher floor means better view
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews