We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/18/23
Expedia.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/18/23
Agoda.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/18/23
Priceline$42
Hotels.com$48
Travelocity$48
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
49
77
43
17
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
49
77
43
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews owner kevin great pool bathroom fixtures pool table walking street swimming pool favorite hotel have stayed here many times entertainment district sm mall night life enjoyed my stay front desk staff jacuzzi room orchids action angeles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 200 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2022

Kevin and Josie are great! Super accommodating and friendly. The staff is ready to help at a moment's notice. The location is perfect for downtown town entertainment and dining. Once you check in the staff is ready to answer any questions about the area. The guests are sociable and relaxed. I always have special requests for my room, check in or out time and meals. They are always flexible. Maintenance is on any issue very quickly. The internet is very fast and reliable.

I would add a slip resistant strip to the floors in the showers.

Room tip: pool side has nice views. Back of the rear building is very quiet.
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Terrystravels1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 16, 2022

The Orchid Inn is a relaxing place to stay. It’s always had a charm that’s difficult to describe. The staff are friendly, the menu has been updated, the rooms are comfortable. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Angeles City.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 583bradleyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 4, 2022 via mobile

This was a great place to spend my two weeks in Angeles city I had a room around the pool but it would not have made any difference as all the rooms are very clean and close to the pool the staff are wonderful they really can’t do enough for you right down to taking your dirty laundry to get cleaned and Ironed the people I met there were amazing at the pool bar and restaurant they had all the sports on the TV’s or the lovely girls behind the bar playing great music the food is fantastic, I can’t wait to go back there. A special thank you to the Manager Kevin and his wonderful staff thank you so much for a amazing holiday .
Brian D W

Room tip: Book here you will love it
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Happiness14319647061
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 4, 2022

Due to the amount of rain our golf tournament was cancelled. Needed to check in early which was no issue.
Staff were helpful and check in and check out smooth. Room was by the pool and very cool with no need for aircon.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tonywP6531AI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 3, 2022

I have stayed in all the various rooms over the years. They range from basic budget-friendly Standard Rooms, to luxurious deluxe poolside rooms. The true highlight of your stay here will be the management and staff-all excellent overall. These folks actually "Get It". This level of service is harder to come by in surrounding properties than one might imagine. A bonus is that its so close to all the action, yet remains a calm oasis within. Great food, great staff, great pool, great location. What more can one ask?

Room tip: The rooms in the annex are across the lane via a footbridge or through the Cantina] there rooms offer are quieter in general.
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rbranson666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews