We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
8
17
2
0
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
17
2
0
5
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2015

We stayed 3 nights at d`Sri Saren. The rooms are very modern & very clean. I especially liked the bathroom interior. Unfortunately the room got very hot without the air conditioner. So we had to sleep with the aircon in the night which I really don`t prefer. The breakfast was average but still ok for the price. The area around is not the nicest but it`s very close to the centre of seminyak and maybe 15 min walk to the beach.

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for 19 days in March. The hotel is not big but excellently build. Big spacious rooms with good facility's. Staff is friendly and helpful. Swimming pool is small and a big part is shallow. Only good for a refreshing dip. Not many sun beds so that could be a problem with more guests. Location is excellent very close to the main street of seminyak but in a quiet area. Communication could be bit better, we had some mix ups with nyepi and when they were doing some promotion shots/videos but all in all an excellent hotel and I will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2015, traveled solo
Thank JaapdeJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2015

This was our first holiday to Bali and we enjoyed it very much, partly because we had a great experience at the d'Sri Saren hotel.
The hotel is brand new and has a great mixture of traditional Balinese and modern decorative styles.
We stayed in a Deluxe Room which was spacious and had all the comforts you would want in a home away from home. Also there is a wonderful pool which we used quite often and it was so enjoyable on a the Balinese heat. The food was also delicious with a good mixture of Indonesian and European dishes.
But the gorgeous staff made the best impression on us - wonderful, professional, young, smiley and always eager to help. Suksma!
Thinking about our experience at d'Sri Saren hotel still puts a smile on our faces.

We sincerely recommend D'Sri Saren to other travelers to Bali!

V&Z Trifunovich

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vesna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2015

D’Sri Saren stay with my family was one of the best I had in Bali for a while,
The Hotel is great and very pleasant and the three bedroom pool Villa was just beautiful with very appointed style
The hotel location is also awesome and quiet (walking distance from everything, Seminyak Beach, Legian etc…)

And the cherry on the cake is the hotel staff and manager, very friendly to the point it’s a real home away from home and they are part of the family

Thank you D’Sri Saren for the nice holiday and the warm welcoming, we will came back

Mustapha, Aziza, Sihem & Sarah

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mustapha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Komang A, Direktur Penjualan at d'Sri Saren Villas & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews