We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So zen”

The Spa at The Legian
Ranked #44 of 139 Spas & Wellness in Seminyak
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: This private stretch of Seminyak Beach would be relaxing enough but we have added four single and two couples spa suites amidst a verdant garden where intuitive, therapists deliver timeless Balinese healing traditions and innovative wellness therapies. We use only organic spa products for our massages, indulgence rituals, bathing ceremonies, beauty rituals (facial), manicure-pedicure and waxing. Prior reservation is required. Minimum age to enter The Spa is 16yrs old.
Reviewed 29 August 2017

cannot say enough. This is the most beautiful spa I've ever been to and the treatments were amazing!

Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 8 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

I saw the leaflet in my villa and decided to try. Indeed it was as cited, something you should not give a miss if you are at Seminyak. Is worth the price!

Thank VTGC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suwendra, Manager at The Spa at The Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear VTGC,
Thank you for sharing you comment on the tripadvisor, we are delighted to learn that you enjoy the four hand massage, i will make sure that this comment to be shared among the our team members and for sure they will be motivated to your valuable comment. we hope to welcoming you back in the near future.
kindest regards,
Suwendra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

A little pricey but you must take their Balinese therapy for 90 min. Great view of the beach while enjoying a relaxing massage. A good combination is the 60 min Balinese massage with a 30 min Thai reflexology.

Thank Siddharth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suwendra, Manager at The Spa at The Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Dear Sid2111

We appreciated your feedback in the TripAdvisor, good to learn that you enjoying the Balinese massage with the relaxing reflexology and the view of the ocean, i will make sure that your feedback will be shared among the team. we really hope to see you again soon.
kindest regards,
Suwendra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

my experience today has been fantastic professionally, the products look really high quality comparable to la prairie, to la mer and sisley I feel now my body very hydrated, the quality of scrubs is a strong but the result is very good, for facial saying sublime i am really excited happy with the end result. my experience has been fantastic professionally, the products look really high quality comparable to prairie, the press and sisley I feel now my body very hydrated, the quality of scrubs is a strong but the result is very good, for facial saying sublime i m really excited happy with the end result. excellent product consistency and the most important very good and relaxing smell. i m really thankful for this wonderful experience.
Mariella

Thank mariellabali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Fantastic therapists - Very nice staff - Massage with ocean view - You must try hot stone massage - Great moment .

Thank Leo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suwendra, Manager at The Spa at The Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2017

Dear Leo R,
Thank you very much for your comment in tripadvisor, we are happy that you had enjoy the whole experience, the professionalism of the spa therapist and the view of the ocean and the hot stone massage. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kindest regards,
suwendra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Spa at The Legian also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to The Spa at The Legian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing