We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent service

Loving the spa here. The service was excellent. My therapist (Mba Citra) was so polite and nice... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Helenuko
via mobile
Balinese spa at denyuh

Excellent balinese spa with mba indri. Shes very descriptive about the product. Such a nice... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Davee0512
via mobile
Read all 616 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Seminyak
from US$35.83
More Info
from US$169.24
More Info
from US$37.59
More Info
from US$22.50
More Info
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveler rating
512
80
13
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
512
80
13
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grandmas hotel balinese massage body scrub set menu foot wash ginger tea great massage hot stone massage highly recommend this place hour treatment great service my partner foot massage during our stay package spa therapist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 616 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was a wonderful experience for me, a friendly therapist, an excellent service that made me want to go back there. Good Bless Us

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Rivaldo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Djoko Sutrisno K, Manager at De Nyuh Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rivaldo N,

Thank you for sharing your spa wonderful experience at Denyuh Spa Seminyak with our tripadvisor readers, we are delighted to hear that you enjoy our spa service very much. We value your kind words and We already shared to all team member (particularly to Mrs. Mariani). Traveller feedback is valuable source of motivation as we strive to consistently deliver a high quality service to ensure all of our guests leave us rested, energized and renewed. We look forward to welcoming you back for another renewing spa experience with us.

Sincerely yours,

Djoko Karsono

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The massage was very good and comfortable
The therapist was friendly and helpful
This is spa small but very recommended

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Maya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Djoko Sutrisno K, Manager at De Nyuh Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Maya S,

Thank you for sharing your spa experience at Denyuh Spa Seminyak with our tripadvisor readers, we are delighted to hear that you enjoy our balinesse massage very much. We value your kind words and We already shared to all team member (particularly to Mrs. Citra). Traveller feedback is valuable source of motivation as we strive to consistently deliver a high quality service to ensure all of our guests leave us rested, energized and renewed. We look forward to welcoming you back for another renewing spa experience with us.

Sincerely yours,

Djoko Karsono

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best treatments ever! i've had balinese massage, rose petals body scrub and foot massage, it was fantastic treatment from mba indri, good job will see you again <3

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank iradame
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Djoko Sutrisno K, Manager at De Nyuh Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Iradameanti,

Thank you for sharing your spa experience at Denyuh Spa Seminyak with our tripadvisor readers, we are delighted to hear that you love our spa balinesse massage very much. We value your kind words and We already shared to all team member (particularly to Mrs. Indri). Traveller feedback is valuable source of motivation as we strive to consistently deliver a high quality service to ensure all of our guests leave us rested, energized and renewed. We look forward to welcoming you back for another renewing spa experience with us.

Sincerely yours,

Djoko Karsono

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2021

such a great service!! the staff were really great, I had an enjoyable evening with the revitalise massage and rose scrub <3

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 098123098
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Djoko Sutrisno K, Manager at De Nyuh Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2021

Dear 098123098

Warmest greeting from Denyuh Spa Seminyak

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed spa experienced especially revitalise massage and rose scrub at Denyuh Spa Seminyak, We value your kind words and already shared your comments to all team member as valuable source of motivation as we strive to consistently deliver a high quality service to ensure all of our guests leave us rested, energized and renewed. Thank you for your kind review and we will definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, Thank you.
.
Sincerely yours,

Djoko Karsono

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

The best massage in town!!! Been here for couple times.
Brought my boyfriend, my family, told all my friends how great it is EVERYTIME with such an affordable price this is sooo worth it. definitely will be back!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank nadya_chn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Djoko Sutrisno K, Manager at De Nyuh Spa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2021

Dear Nadya_chn,

Warmest greetings from Denyuh Spa Seminyak

We are delighted to hear that Denyuh Spa Seminyak as Best Massage in Town. We value your kind compliments towards our quality of product and services , It is our aim to consistently deliver a high quality service and ensure that you leave us rested, energized and renewed. Once again thank you for your kind review and recommendation to your family,friends and also our tripadvisor readers, we look forward to welcome you again for the next visit, Thank you.

Sincerely yours

Djoko Karsono

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews