We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
U Paasha Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/21
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Karma Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$201
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Haven Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Horison Seminyak Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$35/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$111
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$209
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
US$190
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Amala(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$345
US$230
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
W Bali - Seminyak(Seminyak)
US$478
US$341
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$491
US$330
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
30
9
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
9
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalinese familymini fridgecomfortable roomsmall hotelbudget hotelnight stayhot watermotorbiketvshower
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

Super friendly and kind staffs here! They are so sweet and enjoy helping the guests as friends. Have delicious breakfast every morning made by two cutie young boys. Will stay here again when come back Seminyak.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Chen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi P, Public Relations Manager at Sleepwell Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Hi Chen,

Thank you so much for your stay and we're really glad receiving your review!
It's truly means a lot to us!
We are also really happy to hear that you have a nice stay.
Hope your review help other traveler to make their choice. :)

Thank you and regards,

Sleepwell Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Beautiful quiet little place, 8 rooms, hard to find first time, down a couple of alleys, no extras, room and brekie that's it, no pool no restaurant no transport service but it is in ideal location, shopping's restaurants taxis around the corner, 100m away... Owners are beautiful people...

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank philjanal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi P, Manajer Hubungan Masyarakat at Sleepwell Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Hi Phil,

Warmest greeting from Sleepwell Seminyak!
Thank you so much for staying with is and leave a great review.
Yes there is no pool in our place but we do have this beautiful small cozy restaurant and you can order some menus and we do have transport service such as airport pick up and drop off service.
Hope you can stay with us again to get a full picture of our place.. :)

Best Regards,
Sleepwell Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
84
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

Had a great 2 night stay here, the guesthouse is in a good location and near to shops/restaurants. Beach is about a 20 minute walk away. The rooms are spacious and clean. Air con is great and a fridge is provided. The free breakfast is really good! The staff are friendly and helpful. A great find and reasonably priced.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi P, Manajer Hubungan Masyarakat at Sleepwell Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Hi,

Warmest greeting from Sleepwell Seminyak!
Thank you so much for staying with us for 2 nights and left a lovely review here.
We really glad that you like our location and also our breakfast.
It is our goal to give a great stay experience with an affordable price.
Hope we could host you again next time!!

Best Regards,

Sleepwell Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Its brand new Hotel,they just opened on August 2016
I read the good reviews about it so me and my friends decided to try it.We only stay for one night transit before our next flight to Jakarta.
The room is big,clean,modern
Ac works well,they also provide free snack such as beng beng and potato chips
Will definitely be back if we visit Bali next time
Their service is good and the receptionist is helpful
Better to rent motorcycle if you stay here since they dont have parking space for car.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Grace W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi P, Manajer Umum at Sleepwell Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Hi Grace,

Warmest greeting from Sleepwell Seminyak!
Thank you so much for your stay and valuable review.
We really glad to know that you had such a great time while staying with us.
It is our true honor to be able to host such a great guests like you and your friend!
See you again next time!

Best Regards,

Sleepwell Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Coming for second time, even for spending 1 night stay really enjoyed the warmest Balinese atmosphere here..

Great room and really recommended for budget guest house in Seminyak.. Ninik's really great owner, staff also really helpful.

Will comeback soon.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Wiryawanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi P, Manajer Hubungan Masyarakat at Sleepwell Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Hi Wiryawan,

Warmest greeting from Sleepwell Seminyak!
Thank you so much for your repeat stay and valuable review.
We really glad to know that you had such a great time while staying with us.
We definitely will be really happy to welcome you here again soon.

Best Regards,

Sleepwell Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews