We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“huge portions”

Little Italy Restaurant
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 1 August 2021

We had a good experience. Great food with huge portions, you could share a salad and meal between two adults!!
Cons was veggies and sauce with salty. Also this place was only byo.
Place was packed but didn't wait too long.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SoCalChick2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,337)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 1,337 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2021 via mobile

The food is not as tasty as in years past… sauce was a little off, vegetables were salty… staff was good, service was good.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank grgbnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2021 via mobile

Very good service, very big menu, nice experience.
I had the broiled flounder, very good.
My family had pasta - good as well.
A little pricey, but overall worth it.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Buflea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2021 via mobile

Fantastic menu and delicious food! Portion sizes were HUGE! Cuisine was authentic Italian- everyone loved their entrees! Service was fabulous and we were seated almost immediately. This is a BYOB restaurant but there is a liquor store within walking distance. We loved our meals and wished we had room for dessert!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank kmdelacruz72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2021 via mobile

We got take out from little italy , three meals with no substitutions ordered over the phone. meals we very hot and that was the only really good part. it was $86 for three meals. a little ridiculous considering it’s in a beach town that hasn’t been updated in decades. food was just okay. nothing special at all. not worth $86

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank centanni0609
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Italy Restaurant also viewed

Wildwood, Cape May County
 

Been to Little Italy Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.