We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value in the Crest”

Carinis Pizza Restaurant
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Reviewed 27 June 2021

Excellent food and fare prices. Eggplant rollatini...the best. Good sandwiches and salads. The pasta choices are great and all we have chosen have been delicious.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank PattiM0527
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (282)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 282 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2021

Ordered the appetizer off the web page stating wings, fried cheese sticks etc for $12. Cost was $19 and no wings or cheese sticks. Food was thrown in the container and everything was mushy. I’ll never return.

Date of visit: June 2021
4  Thank georgen34
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2021

Excellant from start to finish. Staff very personable. Food was fantastic. Salad very fresh. House dressing better than the Olive Garden. Warm crusty bread.. All 4 entrees were delicious.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank kelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

We have been here many times. This was our first dining inside since the pandemic began. We were seated right next to the hostess stand, not sure why, considering all the tables were empty in that room. We had to listen to the blonde lady who sits there talk smack about the customers. It was really unsettling. The waitresses would gather there and talk about customers. They weren’t even trying to talk quietly. I do wonder what they said about us when we left. Ha!
The food was solid. No complaints there.
Our waitress was fine. She seemed nervous and awkward and did not partake in the restaurant gossip sessions.

Date of visit: June 2021
4  Thank SydneyHills10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2021 via mobile

We had a great dinner. Salad served with house dressing. Warm bread was just what we need as we were hungry after a long drive. I had Eggplant parm with pasta and added their meat sauce which was delicious. Finished the eggplant and took the pasta to our hotel for lunch. My hubby had Chicken Marsala which he enjoyed. His side dish was pasta with red sauce that he raved about. Cannoli for dessert was best I've had and good coffee finished off a great mealand it's BYOB!!. Our server Liz was a delight.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank patriciah426
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carinis Pizza Restaurant also viewed

Wildwood Crest, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 
Wildwood Crest, Cape May County
Wildwood Crest, Cape May County
 

Been to Carinis Pizza Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.