We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$330
US$310
View deal
Expedia.comUS$310
PricelineUS$310
eDreamsUS$310
Hotels.comUS$310
Orbitz.comUS$310
Trip.comUS$330
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveler rating
99
60
23
11
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
99
60
23
11
23
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2019

This motel has a great location, right off the boardwalk. But beds are rock hard, pillows rock hard, the office rarely has anyone in it, and there are no phones in the rooms to get ahold of anyone. You have to tell the staff you want clean towels and if you want your room cleaned each day. If you don't see them, then nothing is done. There is not enough parking for all the rooms and if you get parked in, it's your responsibility to find the guest that's parked you in, and hope they are there to move their car. The staff is very nice, but if it wasn't for the location, I would not return.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michele G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2019

Was right behind the boardwalk and beach ! Perfect location!! & the owner is the nicest guy ever , very accommodating! We would def stay here again ! The pool was always clean and never over crowded ! Nice grilling area too!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Krista A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2019 via mobile

We’ve been staying here for years. Typically in April for the Wildwood race series. Always clean. Staff and owners are always friendly and accommodating.

This year after we got home we realized we left something of value behind. Panicked I called the motel and the owner with quick to find the item and ship it back to us!!!!

Great location and a staff you can trust! We will be back for many more years to come!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Megg_Kay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2018

Perfect spot, great staff, nice clean room (slightly dated). Around the corner to beach / boardwalk, one block to Dunkin, and one block to RiteAid. We'll be back for sure! The 2nd floor pool is perfect

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Jami F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Ive been to this motel quite a few times with my son and daughter. The receptionist was very nice on our arrival as usual. The room ws clean and comfortable. rom service was very good. we had no compaints any time we stayed here. usually 3-4 day stay. when my daughter and i left the room to go on the boardwalk and my son stayed behind,yes there was a phone in the room to call the person at the front desk in emergency. i would return to this motel at the drop of a hat. Love The Place. ont pay attention to what some old grumps say. you WILL enjoy the DasaDelSol! yours truly Frank DelMarco and Family.ps : the pool is awesome!

Room tip: i would choose an upstairs room to sit out at night.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank newlife718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews