We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$330
Expedia.comUS$330
eDreamsUS$330
Hotels.comUS$330
CheapTicketsUS$330
Orbitz.comUS$330
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
180
23
6
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
180
23
6
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews many years family vacation reggie sns motel boardwalk roomy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2019 via mobile

Always a blast when we stay here. Very clean well kept rooms. Friendly and awesome staff. Cant wait to come back next year! The staff here at Sea-n-Sun Resort Motel are always willing to help out and accomdate our stay with the girls when here for the competition.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank xxtarajanexx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Can’t say enough about this gem!
The staff is professional and so willing to go out of their way.
Knowledgeable about the best places to eat no matter the time of day. They have all the up to date information on the events in town. That was a huge help!
We found the best pricing by calling. We got a huge discount compared to bookings! That’s always big for us!
They do have many rules but it only makes the stay so much more relaxing. Nothing to worry about.
The other guests were so great too!
Kids there were so well behaved even at the pool. So nice not to get cannonball splashes every 5 min!
Thank again Sea-n-Sun! See u next season!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank juicybell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

We choose to stay in resorts when we vacation because we want to make out trips memorable for our teens. This was clean and comfortable but it was just a motel; not a resort as the name indicates. We paid $380 (including tax) for a one night stay which is inline with a resort price. Our family was disappointed but only because we didn't get what we thought we were paying for. Had I simply wanted a motel near the beach, it would have been fine for a more reasonable cost.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Tina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay!! Very clean!! The staff is amazing and beyond accommodating! Just steps to the beach! It’s quiet and very family oriented. Perfect location for the boardwalk, it’s in the middle of everything boardwalk!
Shannon from the office was extremely helpful during this trip! The pool was spotless, and we felt very safe there!
Someone is in the office 24 hours a day! I will recommend the Sea And Sun to all of my friends!
This is a perfect location for those who visit WW for BeachBlast!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Donna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Room was very clean, room size and amenities were great, restaurants nearby, location 1 block to boardwalk, and the staff and housekeeping were excellent and very helpful. This will be our favorite place from now on when we visit Wildwood.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sunny4130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews