We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$200
Expedia.comUS$200
eDreamsUS$200
CheapTicketsUS$200
Hotels.comUS$200
TravelocityUS$200
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveler rating
72
54
23
11
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
72
54
23
11
15
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Rooms outdated but very well maintained and clean. Staff friendly and accommodating. Could use a better lock on the door as there is no safe in the room. The air conditioning in the room was welcome as the temperature during our stay rose up to 47°c. Well located, about one block from the boardwalk and walking distance from the beach. It is also possible to use the barbecue and pool from the Nantucket across the street. On the down note, the matresses are small and not comfortable at all. All in all, really nice and relaxing stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Christian_and_Ann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2018

The room was very clean, very friendly staff,very close to boardwalk and the beach, the only disadvantage i would say is that there is no pool and we needed to go across the street to another motel that they owned and that there was no wifi service in the room needed to be outside to catch service.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maracampagiorni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Close to bike rental and boardwalk! The pool isn’t located in this location, however you do have access to the pool across the street. I would recommend families to stay, rooms are clean. Front desk person is extremely friendly!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank katherineq473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2018

I visited this location again during the July internet special deal. The young woman at the front desk was pleasant to deal with and very friendly. However, this year the room was not kept as clean as last year. We noticed that the carpet was not vacuumed, but getting extra towels was not a problem. Due to close proximity to Boardwalk and good restaurant right there as well, I will give this location one more try in the future.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Evelyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Place was clean. Was not our standard but we reserved the same day so we were glad to find something. It was tiny for sure but we didn't need much for 1 night and it was clean. The beds are short for those tall folks. There was a small fridge but no table or anything like that.

Price was right and the parking was great. 1 block from the boardwalk which was also great. Liquor store on the same corner. Plenty of places to eat. No pool. They do allow smoking outside.

I would stay again but not for more than a weekend.

Staff was very nice and friendly.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank annec182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews