We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveler rating
373
95
28
23
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
373
95
28
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location full size fridge great place to stay across the street definitely stay here again convention center roger calypso boardwalk motel cheer summer piers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 542 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2021 via mobile

Stayed 4 of July weekend, the service was amazing, everyone was super nice and the rooms were very clean and easy to find. Had no issues and is just a walk away from the boardwalk. Would stay here again!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank taylory242
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2021

This hotel is in a great location only one block from the boardwalk. It is between two of the main ride piers and near an easily accessible part of North Wildwood. The rooms were clean but a bit dated. The pool was very clean and had plenty of seating for family and friends. Parking was free and there seemed to be plenty of spaces available.

The hotel charges an extra $40.00 to check-in early, whereas, other places usually provide this service free of charge as long as the room is ready. The balcony space is shared and almost every guest was smoking on our way back to the room. Perhaps, a designated smoking area on the property would help with this issue, especially since Wildwood is a family-friendly destination.

Overall, we had a great time and will be staying at the Quebec Motel in the future.

Room tip: 3rd floor has the best view of the beach
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amr309
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2021

What can I say, Roger is the man. First class handling our group from start to finish. I can't say enough about how good he treated us. Will definitely stay here again when we come back. We were in town from Louisville for a National Competition in 2019. Great spot by the boardwalk. We had a great time in Wildwood. Thanks again Roger for your hospitality :)

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Y5919ADbills
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2020

We came down for the weekend for my son's 2nd birthday. We had a great time and the staff was very friendly. Clean and big rooms with nice full size fridge. Motel is a 2 block walk from boardwalk. Very ideal location between 2 main piers. Lots of places for fun and food. Motel also has on site parking and a pool which was great for the kids. The staff again was friendly and informative. We primarily were dealing with Debbie at the front desk, such a nice and helpful person.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iamkpav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2020

I was not impressed with this motel. In desperate need of some upgrades and improvements - bathroom sink and tub backed up everytime, the beds were very uncomfortable and the carpet needs to be replaced. On the flip side, the staff was helpful and courteous. The pool was sufficient and the location was prime to the water parks and boardwalk.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank LNP0913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews