We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$361
US$332
View deal
Expedia.comUS$361
PricelineUS$332
eDreamsUS$332
Hotels.comUS$361
CheapTicketsUS$361
TravelocityUS$361
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveler rating
93
57
17
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
93
57
17
3
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2020

I loved the pool, the pool have a very nice hot-tube. we spend a lot of time there. I love it was walking distance to the Broad-walk and all the shop was very close by. Stardust is also very close to the beach

Date of stay: July 2020
Thank artswithlorry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019

This is a nice hotel one block from the beach and boardwalk. Inexpensive for the closeness. Clean rooms, coffee maker and nice swimming pool. They also have efficiency rooms with a sister hotel The Riviera next door that even has a hot tub you can use.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vermont054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Welcome2Wildwood, Manager at Stardust Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay with us while visiting Wildwood. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to the opportunity to host you during your next trip to Wildwood.
Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2019

Love Stardust! Staff is extremely friendly, rooms are very clean, pool is amazing! Literally across the street from the boardwalk. This is my family's official vacation spot when we visit Wildwood! Looking forward to making many more memories here!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hollie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2019

I enjoyed my stay at this motel very much. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and personable. The motel was steps away from the boardwalk and couldn’t have been in a more perfect location for my vacation. I will defiantly be going back again next summer!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kerisnook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Welcome2Wildwood, General Manager at Stardust Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2019

Thank you for staying at the Stardust during your trip to Wildwood. We are blessed with a convenient location for visiting the beach, boardwalk and Moreys Piers. Please remember to book early for the best rates.
Thank you,
Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2019

We had a great stay at the Stardust Motel!Our room was very clean, bed was super comfy,service was excellent!The maid even folded our towels into cute shapes,which our kids absolutely loved!The kitchenette was awesome and had a dishwasher,which was so convenient!We were able to walk to everything,and had a wonderful stay! Just a head's up, the walk from the boardwalk to the beach is extremely long in this area!You will want to invest in a beach wagon.That being said, once you do get to the water it is fantastic for families, lots of little tidal pools on most days for younger kids to play in :-)

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank BeachBum0309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews