We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$135
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$135
View deal
Agoda.com
US$135
US$112
View deal
PricelineUS$135
FindHotelUS$135
Hotels.comUS$135
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
7
15
7
6
82
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
15
7
6
82
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2020 via mobile

I canceled the reservation , so they said they will only take the deposit but they charged me the full amount I talked to them so many times and refused to get me a refund.
Worst place ever just don’t go

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 361jair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2020

Do Not Stay Here!!! They have BEDBUGS!!!!!!! The rooms are not clean, they have a WEIRD smell that air fresheners couldn’t cover, the rooms are supposed to be non-smoking, but you can DEFINITELY smell stuff! So disappointing...we were celebrating our anniversary and had to leave early.

Room tip: Don’t stay. No room is good.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lalocaliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2020

Very shady hotel especially with the ATM in lobby,it seems your credit card doesn't go through when creepy guy checks you in. So it's so convenient that there was one in the lobby. Get to our single room so called pillows on bed flat and no fitted sheet just one top sheet covering the didn't want to look at mattress. Stay away not worth it. I'm still grossed out by the room.

Room tip: Just no don't stay
Date of stay: July 2020
Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2020

Don’t ever stay at the Binn’s motor inn in wildwood. We just got here and left after a horrible experience. They tell us we needed to come back in 2 hours because our room was being cleaned. We come back they give us our key which didn’t work for our door. A maintenance man had to open our door for us with a master key. Once we get in we find blood on the mattress, dirty bathroom and at least week old crab in the fridge. We go back downstairs and the staff was ignorant. Refused to give us a refund. Says “people make mistakes”. Didn’t offer to clean it or anything. We left and went someone else. Needless to say I called capital one and am disputing the room charges.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank samanthagG8156SJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2020 via mobile

Where to begin? In this case you definitely get what you pay for. Originally we were given a room that wasn't even cleaned from the last guest. We then got a clean room. Most if not the entire building smelled of weed. Our new room actually had a bag wrapped around the fire alarm so they could smoke in the room without the alarm sounding. We expected small and small is what we got so that is where the one star comes from. Other than that holes in the wall, large dent that could of been someone pushed into the one wall, suck was a steady drip with stains in the sink, tub the same story, hole in the ceiling in the closet, a piece of paper as your floor mat out of the shower, see through toilet paper since it was that thin (rather impressive), there is blinds but no curtains so the room never gets dark from the outside lights; especially the pool, the tv was good and newer, and the beds were probably the worst beds I ever slept on. It's about as hard as the floor, extremely old mattresses. I like to think the sheets were cleaned, they were faded, but appeared to be clean. Staff greeted us when we checked in but the rest of the time we were ignored every time we passed even if you said hello to them. I think this pretty much covered it all.

Date of stay: June 2020
1  Thank Schaeffer29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews