We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$399
View deal
Hotels.comUS$399
FindHotelUS$399
CheapTicketsUS$399
TravelocityUS$399
Orbitz.comUS$399
TripadvisorUS$399
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveler rating
128
27
8
3
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
128
27
8
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street sea wall nice pool checking in melanie motel boardwalk steps june
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018

Great place to stay with family Location location location the Allante is a well run beautiful place always have an incredible time park your car no worries boardwalk right there and stores are close if you’re really looking for a relaxing great vacation you'll want to do it at the Allante here the owners are really nice and take care on your needs the Allante has a beautiful pool always have an incredible time very clean!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Roberta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Nothing fancy - just clean and comfortable rooms, great management, and an awesome location close to the beach. A great place to stay with family. Picnic tables and grills on-property for your use, off-street parking, and larger 2BR suites with kitchen/DR available. A good value. Will definitely return.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank BeachloverfromPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2018

This was our 4th year staying here for a long weekend and I know we will be back here again next year. It's in a great location - short walk to the boardwalk and to the bars. Everyone is always so nice and make you feel welcome, we were even able to check into our room early this year so we could get some extra time to relax by the pool. The Alante is always clean - the rooms, the grounds, the pool, etc. The only bad thing is when it is time to leave to go home! See you again in 2019 Alante.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

This is a wonderful place to stay. Melanie and Bill are very friendly and accommodating. I have been staying here multiple times a year for many years and have never been disappointed. They have even found alternate places for me to stay when their hotel was full. The location is great and the view is wonderful. If you are looking for a place in
North Wildwood with close beach access, you can't go wrong with the Alante. Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank DenisNEPhilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

This place is in the best location!! It’s right next to the beach and a 15 minute walk to the bars! My friends and I stayed here Memorial Day weekend and it was a great price! The rooms & pool are kept very clean. They even have grills to cook on. We had a great stay here and will definitely be back! The owners are really awesome & super friendly!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank MakenzieP5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews