We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious as usual”

Lenny's Pizza & Italian Grill
Get food delivered
Ranked #4 of 29 Restaurants in Lavallette
Price range: US$5 - US$18
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: At Lenny's, our friendly wait staff is always happy to see you, we have a cozy, inviting dining room. Available for lunch, dinner or for corporate events and meetings. At Lenny's we can accommodate up to 65 people. B.Y.O.B.
Reviewed 28 July 2020

Lenny’s is always a good pick for eating in Lavallette. I’ve come here a number of times and it’s never disappointed. The pizza is excellent and I’d highly recommend an appetizer of garlic bread.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank MagiSkitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (150)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2020

have had pizza and pasta here on 2 separate occasions--have had better, have had much worse. staff friendly, in-experienced.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2019

The best in town. Period. End of story. Rivals the best from the Tri-state. It's the real deal, fuggettaboutit!
Phil is the man!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2019

The restaurant does not take reservations. We waited over an hour to get in. You have to BYOB. Cold Antipasto was very small, the cheese was cut up into mini cubes, not enough for our table. Penne Vodka was enjoyable. House specialty was tasty, Chicken Rosemarie. Very crowded and busy. I would not wait an hour again to go to this restaurant

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fancyfeet48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

We heard about Lennie’s and decided to try it last night. We were told that one specialty, not on the menu, were the garlic knot sliders!
We ordered two pizzas, one plain and one mushroom. Both were typical Jersey pizza, very good. The surprise were the sliders! We had meatball, chicken parm and eggplant! Excellent mix of flavors! Try it! You’ll like it!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank K16kid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lenny's Pizza & Italian Grill also viewed

Lavallette, Jersey Shore
Lavallette, Jersey Shore
 
Ortley Beach, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Lenny's Pizza & Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.