We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty good pizza”

900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria
Ranked #20 of 421 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$16
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner
Description: 900 Degrees is a Neapolitan Pizzeria and full-service restaurant, serving an array of authentic entrees, appetizers, salads, wood-fired pizzas, deserts, and a huge selection of wine, beer and cocktails. Located in the heart of Manchester, NH, 900 Degrees is conveniently close to the Palace Theatre, Verizon Wireless Arena, Manchester NH Airport, and a variety of downtown destinations. We offer lunch, dinner, and a fully-stocked bar for your dining pleasure. From wood-fired pizza baked to perfection in our brick oven, to a huge variety of Italian lunch and dinner options, our menu has something for everyone
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The pizza is pretty good but the service is pretty slow at the tables. Sitting at the bar seemed to work faster . The salads were good and fresh.

Thank door#3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodfired, Owner at 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for this important feedback. I will follow up with our management and see why that may be happening. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the salads and pizza. Priscilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (315)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 315 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing pizza! You know the ingredients are fresh and imported. Good drinks. Great atmosphere! Best deal at NH prices. This pizza in MA would be twice the price! Homemade dessert. Right off the highway. Can’t wait to return!

1  Thank Smileycat14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodfired, Owner at 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the great review. Where are you returning home to? I'm so glad that we are your highway stop. We can't wait to see you again! Priscilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2018 via mobile

Nice small type of seemly local business- honestly it's a different type of home made pizza that we are used to that we expect in Hampton Roads, Virginia (which is not exactly known for pizza but our local pizza joints are amazing!!!)

Everyone has unique pizza locally which is why we came here- it's very "traditional" styling where you could closely relate it to a true Italian style with a thin crispy crust. EXTREMELY FRESH- sauce was obviously made in house!!! toppings seem to be all local fresh products as well.

only reason I reviewed it what I did is the quantities of food- the toppings were very LACKING in volume... just left hungry tbh...

Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodfired, Owner at 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi John, Thank you for your review and important feedback. Thank you for noticing that we make everything in house and use local products...no processed food here! I'm sorry you felt the toppings were lacking but being thin crust we can only load them up so much. I will check with the kitchen to make sure they are putting enough of the toppings on the pizza. Thanks again, Priscilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018

Every time I visit 900 degrees I am more impressed than the last time! Adriene has the best food and the best staff... it's easy to see they like their jobs. Every one of them takes extreme interest in the restaurant and the clientele! They have the perfect mix of taking care of tables but not being too clingy! That in itself is an art. I've never had an average anything at 900 degrees it's always PERFETTO!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vaninflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2018

We got wings and a mac and cheese pizza for take out and a kids mac and cheese meal. The kids meal comes with grapes which I thought was different and a great idea!The wings were ok the sauce that came with them was yummy. The pizza was nice and fresh. It's a thing wood fire pizza. I want to try others! Very busy place!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Emily H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing