We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Such a good time!

I booked this for my daughter for her 14th birthday party. It was so much fun! The staff person was... read more

Reviewed 15 October 2018
angieandiz
,
Bethlehem, New Hampshire
via mobile
Everyone had a great time!

Teens and adults alike found the Time Quest experience challenging and engaging. Everyone loved the... read more

Reviewed 9 October 2018
Ann S
Read all 43 reviews
  
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
43
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews detective room escape room general store her sister fun hour littleton area great activity a lot of fun clues attic lilly blast escaped nh adventure
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

I booked this for my daughter for her 14th birthday party. It was so much fun! The staff person was so friendly and helpful. They offer just enough clues so things are challenging but not frustrating. I will definitely do this again!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank angieandiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Teens and adults alike found the Time Quest experience challenging and engaging. Everyone loved the story/mystery and all of the details. We had a blast! Definitely, worth a visit!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2018

An escape-room aficionado (and employee of a different escape room--shhh!) told us this was his favorite of the 20 escape rooms he'd ever done, including rooms in NYC. We did the general store with a group of six, ranging in age from 11 to 70. (One of our group was brand new to the escape room experience). We absolutely LOVED it. Becky was our gracious host and could not have been nicer. The clues were high-quality and of terrific variety. What we loved about this room was that we were all able to work on the puzzles together, for the most part, which left us with a true team sense of accomplishment.
Also, all of the "technical" elements worked perfectly, so the game went off without a hitch, as they say. (The last room we did-- NOT here-- had two technical elements mis-function, which was frustrating and deflating for the whole experience).
We will absolutely be back, despite the fact that it is 2 hours from home. Well worth the drive, and dinner in Littleton afterward was a sublime treat! Thanks, TIme Quest!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank jlkm74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

This is the 3rd escape room I have been to and its tied for the best! The story was very good and made the adventure fun and interesting. There were 5 of us in our group age 24-65 and everyone has a blast finding the clues and puzzling them together. Highly recommend going here for a fun hour!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank pattyo355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2018

This was our first escape room and it was so much fun. The story was great, the experience was fun and challenging, and the staff was so supportive and engaged. Our family loved this and cannot wait to go back. I highly recommend it!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Kari W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews