We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14,093)
Filter reviews
14,093 results
Traveler rating
3,424
3,908
3,114
1,708
1,939
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,424
3,908
3,114
1,708
1,939
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tournament of kings luxor and mandalay bay food court johnny rockets new york new york other hotels trip to vegas strip nicks shows uber gambling las slots monorail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 14,093 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed here the last 3 times in Vegas. I love their mobile check in process. I never have to wait at the counter and now the room key is required to get to your floor. Love it. I look forward to visiting again.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank jodyhill0616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pros: Friendly staff, comfy, clean beds, and nice, hot shower. Location of hotel.
Cons: No bath tub, microwave, fridge, or coffee maker. Limited close parking. Dirty bathroom exhaust air filter. Curtains didn't block out light very well.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank 838lyndseyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Low budget place but needs an extreme upgrade. Carpet in the casino looks bad. Smelled like cigarettes as soon as you walked in. Beds were comfortable, pillows were lumpy. Seen a roach in the food court.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank dfdfirewife225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I rarely do a review but on this I have to. The service from the clerks and workers were good. My biggest complaint was the rooms. They were very old, furniture was old and scrapped and chairs were torn. I even had to kill a roach under the bathroom sink. They really need to upgrade their rooms and halls. Carpets in the hallways were terrible. Definitely not worth the money. Charge too much for the their rooms!!!!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank PRich1266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Should be called Motel 6. Terrible check in. Manager lied. No customer service throughout facility. No cashiers, no food to be had everything closes so early. Rooms are terrible no refrigerator no microwave no coffee maker. Worst hotel on the strip. Never again.

Room tip: Yes, stay anywhere else.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Profile921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews