We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15,734)
Filter reviews
15,734 results
Traveler rating
4,562
6,495
2,883
1,015
779
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,562
6,495
2,883
1,015
779
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pirate show senor frogs seafood shack fashion show mall strip view other hotels bottle of champagne tower suite trip to vegas early check room key long line the room was nice mandalay bay mystere mirage sirens
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 15,734 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Definitely a 2nd tier strip hotel in Vegas. Has most basic amenities in the 'run of the house' rooms. Fridge & in-room safe also provided. They did lack a few things: microwave, mini bar, coffeemaker, etc. When I called housekeeping for shaving cream, they didn't have that either and I had to run down to the CVS to purchase one. The shower head was too low and I'm not even 6 ft. tall. Prices things like a top tier hotel. $9 for a draft beer at the main bar in the casino. $16 for a fruit plate at the breakfast restaurant. $42 in daily resort fees in addition to your nightly rate. Customer service was pretty good all the way around except for the pit boss who was rushing the dice a bit too much when the table got hot.

Room Tip: higher floor strip views are a premium
  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nik_mchicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

There are certainly more elegant or trendy hotel casinos on the Strip but for the money, TI is a great choice. The hotel opened in 1993 but for the most part it has been well maintained and most importantly, it is clean.
During my most recent stay, the check in was smooth and with the $20 trick I got an amazing strip view room on the 34th floor. The room was clean, the beds are comfortable, and the bathroom is spacious. I would certainly recommend this hotel for couples, friends, and certainly if you aren't sharing the room with anyone.
There is a lot of energy on the casino floor which was busy most hours especially between about 2pm and 2am. Treasure Island has numerous restaurants/bars circling the casino with a couple more to come. When I visited the new buffet and sports bar had not opened yet. There is a Gilley's, Senor Frogs, The Coffee Shop which is a outrageously expensive upscale diner (3 of us for breakfast was $80.) I believe once the buffet reopens that will be a much better value. There is also a steakhouse, seafood restaurant, sandwich shop, and a few bars throughout the casino. We did check out the pool briefly during our stay and other reviewers are correct, for the size of this hotel, the pool is very small but offers a nice setting.
Overall, if you are looking for a fun, upbeat, clean hotel with a great location on the Strip do not hesitate to choose Treasure Island.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank Footprints636577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2018

In general this hotel is OK. Rooms were fine, although bathroom linen was tired and a little worn. Maid service was fine and rooms were kept clean. Pool and poolside had a good atmosphere and good music each day. Pool bar service was good. Whenever we needed a drink at the main bar in the casino it was like being invisible. You could stand at the bar forever, the only way to get served was to sit down and wait for the waitress. Apart from that, I thought the hotel was OK for a budget price.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank TerryStoke_UK_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Just home from an amazing stay in Las Vegas our hotel was perfect kept nice and clean staff very helpful and friendly the WiFi works perfectly in the room and didn't have to pay for it. Everything was pretty close by lots to see and do by far the best holiday experience I've had.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2018

This is a great Las Vegas Strip 'value for money' family hotel. We needed 2 interconnecting rooms, free parking with good access to both The Strip & parking lot. Our deal gave us 2 (x 4) complementary breakfasts although the main buffet area was being renovated at the time of our visit. The other two breakfast outlets we OK but we did go next door to The Mirage to eat otherwise. The rooms were spacious and clean and staff helpful. We were on 16th floor with good views overlooking the strip. The main part of the hotel was very functional but it did feel dated. We stayed 5 nights & given a 5 star rating for exceptional value based on our criteria at the time of booking.

Room Tip: We were on 16th floor, strip view and could still here some noise from pool area although pool shut at 10pm
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzewebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews