We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
ARIA
US$160
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/21
Booking.com
US$160
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$160
US$139
View deal
Expedia.comUS$160
Hotels.comUS$160
Trip.comUS$160
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33,964)
Filter reviews
33,964 results
Traveler rating
20,622
7,236
3,000
1,532
1,574
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20,622
7,236
3,000
1,532
1,574
Show reviews that mention
All reviews julian serrano high tech corner suite city view modern hotel remote control other hotels mini bar trip to vegas floor to ceiling windows fitness center long walk resort fee planet hollywood strip lemongrass technology
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
706 - 711 of 33,964 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Great hotel and close to most everything. Issue with key card and digital card that caused a headache but overall good. Issue was finally resolved but nevertheless it seems that the hotel was struggling with staff and lack of follow through

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank dorianluci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Aria always gives you the impression of a New hotel and casino, their cleanliness is simply remarkable! I definitely enjoyed spending my wedding anniversary at the Aria, the staff is friendly and willing to help all the time!... love ARiA!!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank reprezalaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

We had a great time staying at the Aria! The rooms were very clean, food was amazing and the staff was very helpful. The pool was also a great time, I would recommend getting a reserved chair if you are planning to come late down to the pool. Will definitely be coming back very soon!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank dillonjfowler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

The hotel is pretty, but the rooms and hallway smell like marijuana! Since CDC guidelines have been relaxed, the cleaning staff must be doing the same. The room wasn’t as clean as it was when the rooms were cleaned and sealed last year during the pandemic. I was not impressed during this stay. This hotel isn’t cheap so I expect to get what I pay for.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank msfinch2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Great customer service. We encountered a problem with our room and they helped us right away and even offered to switch our rooms and waived our resort fee. The rooms were really clean it came free sanitizer and masks.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank kallyamado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews