We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
33 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$129
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
ARIA
US$129
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
ZenHotels.com
US$141
US$113
View Deal
SAVE US$28
Hotels.comUS$129
eDreamsUS$129
travelup.comUS$141
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32,276)
Filter reviews
32,276 results
Traveler rating
19,808
6,993
2,752
1,352
1,371
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19,808
6,993
2,752
1,352
1,371
Show reviews that mention
All reviews julian serrano high tech corner suite city view modern hotel remote control other hotels mini bar floor to ceiling windows fitness center long walk resort fee trip to vegas planet hollywood lemongrass technology casino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 32,276 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a 3 night stay. Great food, clean room with a nice view. Felt safe in the covid age. Had a great meal at the steakhouse. Staff was friendly and drink service no the gambling floor was good. I would stay there again. 5 star!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank goqteam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I spent super bowl weekend at Aria in vegas. We had a great time, was nice to see it very busy. I think they were stretching the 25 % capacity requirement but they were very aggressive in mask requirements and cleaning of areas. It will be nice to see Vegas being Vegas again, it’s time to open up, we live in Florida and we are open for business.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank BoardingPass829787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

there were trash bags in front of my room upon check in. there were still trash in my room so it wasn't fully cleaned thoroughly. the toilet outside has problems flushing. sliding conference room door wasn't working properly upon arrival. refrigerator door wasn't closing properly. i paid a lot of money, so I was definitely expecting a great stay in this upgraded hospitality suite room but i was absolutely disappointed in my time at your establishment, especially since it was my birthday weekend...

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Johnson B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very luxury and lovely Resort & casino equipped with everything you need. A good bed and nice bathroom. Front desk is a great host Very nice and wants to share all i know about the area. I had a great stay!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Meander13684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I paid extra for a full strip view on a higher floor than average and got 22nd floor with 1/4 of strip view and 3 minute walk from elevator to my room distance (we were walking forever). My brother in law didn’t pay extra and was given 39th floor with a full strip view (and mind you I have a way better player point history). This also was my first stay with them. Very disappointed!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank lianahunanyan6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM Resorts Social Media, Other at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are saddened to hear that your visit to ARIA fell below your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to voice your concerns regarding your stay online. Feedback is critical as we look to improve our performance moving forward. Please accept our apologies for the misunderstanding with the strip view room. This circumstance is certainly not indicative of our exceptional service standards, and rest assured we will speak with the appropriate management to discuss the issues you received. It is our hope, that during your next visit to Las Vegas we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our property.

Sincerely,

Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews