We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
18 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Lol.travel
US$158
US$109
View deal
SAVE US$49
Expedia.comUS$111
travelup.comUS$158
New York-New YorkUS$111
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23,608)
Filter reviews
23,608 results
Traveler rating
9,529
8,408
3,516
1,186
969
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9,529
8,408
3,516
1,186
969
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roller coaster nine fine irishmen chin chin park avenue room america restaurant century tower spa suite piano bar other hotels monte carlo m life south end of the strip strip view trip to vegas an upgrade slot machines mandalay bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 23,608 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff is rude, hotel is outdated and dirty laundry and trash left outside our hotel door. Front desk clerk seemed so annoyed because I had to ask her where the elevator was. Staff was so rude when ordering pizza from the shop inside.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank jessrg2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The casino was nice. The room was just average and picture of room on app was not the same as the room. The food and service was great, but next time i might stay at another location like the aria that is more up to date in the room.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank nolasco1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed 2 weekday nights with family and a couple friends. 2 Park Premier rooms. We love the location and theme of this property. Lot's to look at and do, easy access to Park MGM, Excalibur, MGM, etc. Easy in and out of the freeway via Tropicana Ave. Good food and a cool rollercoaster!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was a great time hotel was clean which I appreciate so much with Covid in this world right now. I am really happy with the food as well. Only thing that was hard was no refrigerator and coffee machine

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank rpasquale2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

At check in SIX employees were HELPING with SELF check in (checking in on mobile app) and ONE checking in others. Checked out on Friday and as of today (Saturday) I have not received an email receipt.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank happysomeday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews