We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
29 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$67
Booking.comUS$67
Hotels.comUS$67
eDreamsUS$67
TravelocityUS$67
CheapTicketsUS$67
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32,662)
Filter reviews
32,662 results
Traveler rating
12,355
8,671
5,274
2,978
3,384
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12,355
8,671
5,274
2,978
3,384
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river wet republic food court huge hotel m life other hotels new york new york long walk strip view casino floor mandalay bay vegas hakkasan monorail shows gambling mlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
485 - 490 of 32,662 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family paid for island lounge chairs while a large group of thugs jumped to the island and took lounge chairs for free. Worst part was the ghetto language they used so frequently and spoke so loud.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank RoderickConklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM Resorts Guest Experience, Owner at MGM Grand Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Conklin,

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the many unanticipated frustrations you encountered during what should have been a relaxing getaway. Your most recent experience is truly not the norm for our property, and we hope that you will allow us the opportunity to discuss this matter further. Your complete satisfaction is important to us, please allow us to regain your trust by addressing your concerns directly.

I have personally reached out via private message, with hopes that you will allow our team the opportunity to further assist you in the near future.

Please rest assured we take your feedback to heart as we strive to improve to the best of our abilities. We hope that with our unmatched value and attentive service, you will consider giving us another opportunity to regain your trust and welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,

Yadira
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an excellent stay with MGM, we checked in right away with NO waiting, we had clean room, excellent housekeeping, the casino host took care of our every needs….The restaurants are excellent, loved the spa, loved the pools and the entertainment was excellent, I love the MGM….I will always come back to a friend excellent place…..

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank londies19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Complicated use of computerized electronic forms, room cards, in-room devices, and more, without any printed instructions on how to use or what codes to use. So you have to call Customer service, who must have been overwhelmed with calls because after waiting on hold for 15 min. they don't answer and just disconnect the call each time. Want to see an example of one of the problems in action? Go to the self-parking garage (where even checked-in hotel guests have to pay$15 / day) and watch cars trying to get in or exit. The hotel has to put a service person at each ticket machine because either they don't work or the guests can't figure out how to make them work, hence lines of cars backed up. But the furniture was nice...to bad none of the electrical outlets in the bathroom worked. And btw, there are two bottles of water in the room next to the TV when you arrive in your room. Don't mistake them for "complimentary water" like most other hotels have, these are $18.00 each! Now we have to wait for our final bill to see if any extra charges were added that we didn't know about. It was a nice hotel before all of this. They should have waited till they got everything working right before making hotel guests Test Subjects and offering no guidelines or instructions.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank ggdaytona
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had the best time staying at the hotel! Aside from having issues with the tickets we purchased we enjoyed the Brad Garrett Comedy Show! We didn’t relax much we was always on the go! Can’t go wrong!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank sdwelborn1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The stay at MGM Grand was well worth the 2000k mile trip. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was accommodating. Dining was a lot more expensive than I had planned. Overall the hotel was great.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank 74darlenep6457
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews