We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people have started booking this hotel
Booking.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Expedia.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Lol.travel
US$60
US$40
View deal
SAVE US$20
Hotels.comUS$60
Trip.comUS$60
eDreamsUS$60
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,540)
Filter reviews
6,541 results
Traveler rating
3,446
1,187
880
470
558
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,446
1,187
880
470
558
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sports book barry manilow sid's cafe vip lounge monorail stop off the strip benihana vegas casino elvis las dealers uber gambling slots valet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 6,541 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Absolutely amazing service best in Vegas so far. I actually have been winning more than loosing. Rooms are Beautiful great for the pricing. Resort itself is absolutely amazing, has separate gym on Resort with a spa. All staff are absolutely amazing as well. Hands down best experience yet. It’s connected to the Convention center, has a FedEx in the resort. Just all around fulfill all your requirements expected.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank 276leof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AJ Guest Experience Department, Other at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At Westgate Las Vegas, we continuously strive to serve you better. Looking forward to serving you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

It was great time will cone again I had a very welcoming tone and people where kind I had fun walking and enjoying the Vegas strip with so much to do and playing the slot machine was a good tune also rooms were awesome

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank L4205ALameliac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AJ Guest Experience Department, Other at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

We thank you for taking the time to comment on your positive experience. We are delighted that you chose to vacation with us and can't wait to welcome you back.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

Omer was very courteous and timely. Perfect driver in my opinion. We had him a few times during the week. He made us feel comfortable and safe and got us there in time every time. Would recommend him 100%!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank toddbT1739QQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AJ Guest Experience Department, Other at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words, I will pass along your compliments to Omar. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

I was able to take advantage of the courtesy shuttle offered by the Westgate. My shuttle driver was Omer. Omer was great. I had an enjoyable ride back to the hotel. He’s definitely a valuable employee.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank sincerelydeekay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AJ Guest Experience Department, Other at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino.
Our teams strive to create the best experience possible for our guests.
We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back in the future for another visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Omer was great! He picked us up through the hotel shuttle at Treasure Island after the other hotel shuttle was full. He was knowledgeable and friendly. He made us appreciate the value of the Westgate. Thanks for a pleasant shuttle ride.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank 67amberm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AJ Guest Experience Department, Other at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for guests like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews