We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37,585)
Filter reviews
37,585 results
Traveler rating
8,399
11,876
8,453
4,836
4,021
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,399
11,876
8,453
4,836
4,021
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bathroom mirror high roller strip view food court bellagio fountains great location on the strip margaritaville habitat casino vegas las gambling dealers slots monorail action
Filter
Updating list...
1,447 - 1,452 of 37,585 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

The Flamingo was a wonderful place to stay, centrally located on the strip. The bed and pillows were fantastic! Plenty of places to eat, also with the monorail stopping there it made it easy and fast to get to the end of the strip. I would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jewels5100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2018

We enjoyed the Flamingo location in the center of the LV strip. Our go room was a good size, had a refrigerator to keep our bottles of water cold, and contained a very comfy king bed. With a view of the High Roller, we enjoyed looking out our window each night while sitting on the lounging couch.
Maid service was exceptional and halls relatively quiet. The breakfast buffet was very good and the Go Pool was fun and relaxing. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2018

We travel with our 8 pound Maltese and he is so happy to see all his friends at the Flamingo Hotel. He is always greeted with such enthusiasm and we love that the Hotel makes an effort to make him feel welcome. We enjoy their buffet and they have several other options for the hungry guest. There is a great lounge on-site for the Diamond and 7-Stars players where food and beverages are available during the cocktail hours. This hotel is located right in the heart of The Strip and bouncing from one Casino to the next is so easy.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank D8nsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2018

The location is fantastic, barely need to walk anywhere. Really close to the Linq shops and entertainment. Great view from the basic room and very spacious clean rooms. I love the history behind this hotel, the fact it's was one of the original hotels with gangster roots!! There's also a great wildlife habitat in the grounds with exotic birds! They have daily talks whilst feeding them.

The breakfast was very tasty but it's advertised as including which makes you think it's a sit down meal. In fact it's $9 per person limit to spend in a take away style place. The food was great though.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hope B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

1st time staying at the Flamingo. Celebrating with friends. It was beautiful the roons were lovely staff very friendly & helpful. I will be staying there again. I even won a little money. Great Happy Hour Specials.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Janene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews