We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36,861)
Filter reviews
36,861 results
Traveler rating
8,085
11,677
8,351
4,786
3,962
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,085
11,677
8,351
4,786
3,962
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bathroom mirror high roller strip view food court bellagio fountains great pool great location on the strip slot machines margaritaville habitat casino las gambling dealers monorail action
Filter
Updating list...
3,063 - 3,068 of 36,861 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Had the best time at the Flamingo our Suite was phenomenal and the staff was awesome. We saw Piff the Magic Dragon and would tell everyone if you want to laugh until your side hurts go to his show. Thank you for making our saughter and my birthdays special.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank nursesharona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Overall I had a great experience at the Flamingo! The service was great from the front desk, room service, and all other staff. Rooms were clean. It's location on the strip is great. I'll definitely be back.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank steveschre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Stayed in a newly remodeled room,very nice. Lots to do in the hotel. Breakfast buffet that is offered is very good, lots of food choices. Right on the strip so a easy walk to everything. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank dspencw353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Birthday trip to Vegas in late March was great. The Flamingo staff were great as was the newly renovated room. Kiesiok makes Check in and out quick and painless. Would recommend and will stay there again.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

My room was to far from the elevator. Next time a need a room closer to the elevator. Also, If I request a particular room, I should get that room. The lady in the front desk was very negative to me and my wife.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank franciscoguajardo36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews