We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Resort(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Las Vegas Marriott(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Rita Suites(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (10,460)
Filter reviews
10,460 results
Traveler rating
2,271
3,379
2,819
1,068
923
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,271
3,379
2,819
1,068
923
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest towerskyrise towerthe deuceday passroller coasterslot machinesadventuredomestripvegaslasdeligamblingbellagio
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 10,460 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Circus circus hotel and casino is a fun place to gamble when your are with newly 21 age first time gamblers. My was able to gamble at a $5 tables and learn how to play cards games. The room are nice and clean and affordable.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Nykole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Awesome for families with kids. A lot of fun things to do with kids. The water slides where great. The adventure dome was amazing. Its the only amusement park in Vegas. The carnival games were a lot of fun, easy to win prizes.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank arield578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I wouldn't reconment this place! Lot's of cigarette smoke outside the hotel casino. My two daughter conplaint about the cigarette smoke. Elevators: I waited 30 minutes to use the elevator. I had to use the stairs to go to the Lobby.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank 420ricardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Manager at Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 420ricardo:

We hope that despite the casino air quality issues you encountered and the elevator service delays you experienced, you had a pleasant overall time here at Circus Circus. We appreciate your business and look forward to better meeting your needs, the next time your travels bring you back to town.

Sincerely,


Seth L.

Guest Relations Specialist
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino
MGM Resorts International
guestrelations@circuscircus.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazing service great steak house great machines nice rooms and family atmosphere. Amazing rewards. CircusCircus is loyal to us and we appreciate the loyalty with the rewards program plus we feel at home at CircusCircus

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank Edwin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was expecting a little bit more from this hotel. Nothing was actually appealing it’s just a cheap family getaway. Nothing exceeded my expectations and definitely the rooms are ugly and old and no mini fridge.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank LittlePuertoRicoGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Manager at Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear LittlePuertoRicoGirl:

While we are certainly glad you found Circus Circus a reasonable choice for your travel needs, we do regret your overall experiences fell somewhat short of exceptional. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our resort and your suggestions for betterment. We value your observations and hope for the chance to more accurately meet your needs in the future.

Sincerely,


Seth L.

Guest Relations Specialist
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino
MGM Resorts International
guestrelations@circuscircus.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews