We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
89 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Bellagio Las VegasUS$229
Expedia.comUS$229
Hotels.comUS$229
Trip.comUS$229
FindHotelUS$229
HurbUS$229
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25,852)
Filter reviews
25,852 results
Traveler rating
14,738
5,296
2,896
1,487
1,435
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14,738
5,296
2,896
1,487
1,435
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel penthouse suite mini bar other hotels casino floor vegas strip lago las smoke line shows minibar gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
526 - 531 of 25,852 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Wanted a high view room of the fountain but because of our late check-in we did not get it a high view room. Restaurants weren’t open late to accommodate people arriving from the East Coast. Overall it was a great time.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Retired01082021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2021

May never have stayed here except we were comped by Royal Caribbean/MGM resorts. Wonderful experience. Beautiful suite. Glad we had a view of the hills as it was great watching the colors change with sunrise and sunset. Staff were very accommodating. Pools were excellent. Food was exceptional. Beware the mini bar.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Bellagio is our favorite hotel. We have gone for years but we have never written a review. After visiting so other Vegas hotels during our recent stay, hands down, the best service and experience is Bellagio. We will be back soon!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank jrswise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2021

I have stayed here several times. The hotel and staff are pleasant and accommodating.
A lot of dining choices from quick snacks to fine dinning and everything in between.
Highly recommend the Property.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank tjones1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Stayed here for 4 nights. Perfect location, very elegant, great pools and restaurants. Only downside is no coffee pot in the room, and their wifi is not great so make sure you get a actual key vs the digital. Would highly recommend and will be back!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank mjg3254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews