We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17,246)
Filter reviews
17,246 results
Traveler rating
10,294
3,901
1,718
729
604
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,294
3,901
1,718
729
604
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel other hotels penthouse suite mini bar resort fee bellagio vegas casino strip las line gambling minibar cosmopolitan
Filter
Updating list...
3,103 - 3,108 of 17,246 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Rooms were lovely with an amazing view of the strip and fountain. Great location on the strip. Great gym. Very impressed overall. Unfortunately it was too cold to enjoy any of the outdoor pool options but looking forward to using it next time.

Room tip: fountain view
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend and I are here now, we are very pleased with the room. Two comfortable Queen beds, nice large tub and shower. The Hotel is absolutely massive. Get a map.!
There are many restaurants and clubs. Very clean.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank CubaToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We ate at the fix in the Bellagio. The food was expensive but outstanding. Recommend the $60 special dinner menu.
Had the surf and turf. Was one of the nicest cut of beef I have ever tasted. By far the best meal on the Strip.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Todco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for two nights at the Bellagio and were amazed at the size scale and quality of the hotel. Typical American hospitality and refined service make this a must stay hotel which has the unique feature of a water fountain show that is probably unique and the only one of this scale in the world. Absolutely spotless hotel I would recommend this hotel to couples looking for a high quality break.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank yvonnea508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This is by far the nicest of the hotels/casinos. The breakfast buffet is top notch, the place doesn’t reek of smoke, and it has shows and art galleries that are world renowned. You can feel confident taking your company or family there.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank jenno410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews