We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect :) ”

Margaritaville Las Vegas
Reserve with OpenTable
Margaritaville Las Vegas is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #540 of 5,349 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: US$0 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: Margaritaville is the ultimate fantasy on the dazzling Las Vegas Strip. This multi-level restaurant presents a colorful collection of indoor and outdoor dining options. The atmosphere is inspired by the lyrics and lifestyle of Jimmy Buffett, who evocative songs inspire a cross-generational yearning for an island adventure. The main floor is a marina filled with boats for seating and a stage modeled after a lighthouse in the Florida Keys.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

From the atmosphere when we got there to the staff and music this place is really chilled up beat and playing some great music that got us in the party spirit. We met some really cool people we loved it, one of the best places on the strip they hang out whether you are just gambling or chilling :)

Thank wren76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiGuestService, Manager at Margaritaville Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Wren76, that is phenomenal to hear. We are so happy that you had a wonderful time on this recent visit! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. ~Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4,432)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

92 - 96 of 4,432 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

Ate here in March 2018. Was seated at the table overlooking the Strip.

Ordered the Nachos which were the largest I have ever seen. Nice fresh ingredients but couldn't get through them!!

Our server, Richard was lovely - welcoming and great sense of humour - Thanks Richard!!

Would definitely eat here again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank travlr100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiGuestService, Manager at Margaritaville Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Travlr100, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! ~Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We left the cold and snow in the north for a Vegas getaway and are not used to the sun and heat! Stopped in here, pulled up a chair at the bar and tried several different flavors of margaritas. They were all good, especially the banana-flavoref one. We had shrimp and quesadillas for appetizers, they were equally delicious

Thank Partera60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiGuestService, Manager at Margaritaville Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Partera60, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to see you soon! ~Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Visited Jimmy Buffett’s Margaritaville and was not disappointed. In fact we returned 3 other times over the course of our 5 day stay in Vegas. Great show at 6:30, 7:30 and 8:30pm for those that like a margarita with a view ‍♀️. Food was good, drinks were excellent and the atmosphere is good as well. The waiting staff is efficient and friendly. I will definitely return as I miss my margaritas already!

Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiGuestService, Manager at Margaritaville Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Tim H, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Margaritaville Las Vegas! We hope to have you back to relax with a cool concoction soon! ~Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Our family travels a lot and I never write reviews. This time however I felt I needed to write something as this was the worst meal we've ever had. The fish tacos were all batter, the fish bland and overcooked, the guacamole tasted old and the salsa on top was dried pieces of mango.

Thank JodieZuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiGuestService, Manager at Margaritaville Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Jodiezuc, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We want to make sure we properly address the concerns you bring up here, so if you would, please email your contact information to finfeedback@margaritaville.com so we can personally reach out to you. ~Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Margaritaville Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Margaritaville Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing