We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22,228)
Filter reviews
22,228 results
Traveler rating
16,447
3,302
1,144
686
649
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16,447
3,302
1,144
686
649
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sw steakhouse le reve red card tower suite beautiful hotel floor to ceiling windows fashion show mall other hotels strip view per day high floor treasure island casino floor four seasons resort fee mandalay bay las
Filter
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 22,228 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Highly recommended. If you enjoy first class service and the casino this is a great place to visit. It's in the middle of the strip with easy access to the outdoors. The pool is the best on the strip.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank riverviewpitcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Such a wonderful hotel. I stayed at the Wynn Las Vegas, but also found this hotel really impressive. The cable car taking you into the hotel, the dancing fountains show, the beautiful and rich interiors all make this hotel special.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Al3alawi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is really fantastic!! Everything was amazing. The rooms, the pool, the lobby, the personal. The only thing that could improve, is the waiting line fot the breakfast in the morning. We had to wait 40 min for being able to get in. Once we where inside, everything was amazing!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
1  Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent standard of service and quality of hotel even though not a gambler. Plenty of food options. The car valet service provided was very helpful although $50 a day for the benefits on the bill seemed excessive.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank lightning707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This resort is amazing. The room, which was on the thirty-fifth floor, overlooked the strip and was unlike any place I have stayed. This was our first trip to Las Vegas, my husband wanted to see the Moody Blues and we stayed at the Wynn for that. Would go back in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank deb1356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews