We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
21 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$147
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/05/21
Expedia.com
US$147
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Destinia.com
US$171
US$119
View deal
SAVE US$52
Free cancellation until 24/05/21
Agoda.comUS$147
Hotels.comUS$147
travelup.comUS$171
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,502)
Filter reviews
6,502 results
Traveler rating
3,041
2,197
730
295
239
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,041
2,197
730
295
239
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen circus circus time share the north end washer and dryer timeshare presentation the deuce one bedroom suite sales pitch convenience store bus stop pool area self parking nice property casino hotel nice pool jacuzzi tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 6,502 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2021

The hotel is a bit away from the main part of the strip but easy enough to Uber/Lyft other than the cost and wait time. Did not know that the MarketPlace would be closed for 2 days. It is the only place to get food on site.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank Getaway52117422016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

We have stayed at one of the other Hilton Vacations in Vegas before by the Flamingo. The resort as a whole is nice, but we had way too many little things that made it just an ok visit. We were there for 9 nights.
Here are some of those things. Some are things not totally on them and we could have researched better.
1 - Since we couldn't use the hot tubs, I wanted to enjoy the whirlpool in my room but the jets didn't work. When told, they never sent someone to check it out.
2 - Sign on elevator says please use stairs when possible, so we did. Good thing we were only on the 3rd floor since the stairs went no where and we couldn't exit except through an emergency exit. Also stair were filthy where evidently all of the smokers go to leave their butts. We told them they needed to put a different sign up stating use stairs only for emergencies then. They did not change them.
3 - Their market store is not open 7 days a week. And they are not close to a place to get them.
4 - Plan ahead if you stay here on getting rides. Right now Uber and Lyft are hard to get and the taxi service recommended by Hilton would not do reservations(even to the airport). And because of location, it is a long walk to the main part of the strip.
5 - Covid rules - when laying on a lounger by the pool you were required to wear a mask even if the closest person was 20 feet away, but you didn't have to wear one if you got in the pool. We saw people congregating in the pool closer than people outside of the pool and same rules applied as stated.
6 - When in a suite it is beautiful, but no condiments like even salt or pepper are offered or sold in their marketplace. And they sell only unsalted butter. So be prepared to go and buy something down the street at the Walgreens.

What was nice - quiet and nice place. Marketplace was nice for what they did have. Pool area nice but wish it stayed open longer(only like 10-6 on a weekday.) They really seem to not care about people who are there Mon-Wed. They did give you two free bottles of water each day. They had a dishwasher and washer/dryer in the room which was nice too.

Room tip: Our room was on 3rd floor and it was very quiet.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 394christopherj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

The room wasnt fully clean was hair in out shower, toilet was dirty. There was this lingering sewer smell. They gave me a room that faces the trash. Idk if thats what cause the smell but it wasnt a nice smell and the manager nina was supposed to call me back about the matter and didnt. I was so ready to
Check out SUNDAY MORNING!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank fieldskirsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

I loved the tub and the shower. The bed was comfortable. I liked how the room door could be closed for privacy. The kitchen was well stocked and enjoyed having a washer and loved the free movies. The bed was extremely comfortable

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank WW1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2021

We enjoyed our stay at this resort. Clean rooms, friendly staff and great location. The view from our room was great and the weather was awesome during our stay. The staff did a great job making us feel welcome. Great spring break trip for us.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank kentmusser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews