We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard
Nearby Hotels
US$165
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$255
US$229
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$317
US$229
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$183
Mirage.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$79
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$76
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,318)
Filter reviews
5,318 results
Traveler rating
2,436
1,879
610
233
160
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,436
1,879
610
233
160
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchencircus circustime sharethe north endwasher and dryertimeshare presentationone bedroom suitethe deucesales pitchthe main strippool areaconvenience storebus stopself parkingnice propertycasino hotelnice pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 5,318 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When there on a Tour package, required to attend a two hour tour of another one of their properties. Great place, friendly staff, great market place inside for items you need. Couldn't afford this place unless it was part of tour, very expensive unless you are an owner.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGrandVacations, Director of Guest Services at Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your honest review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our staff and hotel. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

JC Reed
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i have a timeshare. i use my points for hotel stays versus resort stays or rci. some sales people are nice some are hideous- in terms of attitude, stressing taht they are helping you. i wouldnt buy here again. cs is #1 for me since im an owner so treat me like one. it doesnt matter how small my ownership is. when i made a purchase i wasnt helped. i paid for it. i helped sales as they earned a commssion! also customer is always right!

Room Tip: ask to see the room before you settle in.
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marissa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here with our three children, after a long road trip to the Grand Canyon and Sedona. If you are headed to Vegas with your family for any reason, this is a great spot to stay. The suites are equipped with everything you need. There is no casino in the hotel, which is nice, and the hotel felt very safe. The rooms are super clean. The pool and recreation area was relaxing and a great place to wind down. They had bball courts, shuffleboard, and pickle ball. It's not right on the main strip, so we took a quick cab ride to see all the sights and have dinner, but then we were able to come back to the hotel to escape the chaos of Vegas and relax. I would definitely stay here again if I went back to Las Vegas.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank andrea h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Seems like since my last stay here they have done a lot of upgrades. The marketplace has been totally redone as have the rooms themselves. The new furniture and decor is pretty nice and comfortable. Still a little pissed off of the additional resort fee since most of they include is already part of my Hilton honors perks.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank TRAVELINMANFROMNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It's beautiful inside and I stayed in one of their freshly re-finished, jetted tub, rooms. The room was comfortable and I loved having a washer/dryer and full dining room table. Where it fell WAY short for me was location. Sure, it's "on the strip" but it's about 1 mile from the start of any of the main strip and between the hotel and there is just dirt. I'd stay here if I had kids along and planned to take them to off strip places. I probably spent an extra $100 in cab fare because of the location and a few of the things they did when they refinished the room were lazy and bothered me (just because I've done construction...). Little things like leaving the old trim up and just cut the tile flush to it so you can save time/money. Weird small pieces of back splash to not have to terminate tile work properly. The staff and people at the hotel were awesome and having a small "marketplace" with no casino could be huge perks for a family. If you want a family place to stay that's solid, then stay here. If you want to chill on the strip and go out then stay at the Elara.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thatoneguyyouknow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews