We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$185
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/05/21
Hilton.com
US$185
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/05/21
Destinia.com
US$230
US$169
View deal
SAVE US$61
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
FindHotelUS$185
Agoda.comUS$185
travelup.comUS$230
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,167)
Filter reviews
8,167 results
Traveler rating
4,646
2,253
692
334
242
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,646
2,253
692
334
242
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the miracle mile planet hollywood casino projection tv full kitchen bedroom suite floor to ceiling windows washer dryer combo hour starbucks time share parking garage jacuzzi tub room key center strip easy access eiffel tower hotel lobby higher floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 8,167 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a great property in an ideal location with the Miracle Mile facility. The security is great, and the staff very pleasant. The issue right now is limited pool hours (10am-5pm- during spring break!) and the closure of pool bar and lobby bar on Tuesday and Wednesday’s and not being able to bring in outside food and drink. Our room was not available until 6pm, when check-in is at 4pm.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank alisonwais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Failed to mention you have to pay for cleaning, poorly train security guards, and poor appliances inside the room. We come here multiple times a year and this is the first time I’ve ever said I wished I wasn’t there

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank lessthan10nout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGV Resorts, Owner at Elara By Hilton Grand Vacations - Center Strip, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay details. I am so sorry that as a repeat guest, this stay was not on par with previous levels of service. It is important that your room is clean and in working order. Also that our team is hospitable and ready to assist with your stay. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate team and we will work diligently to ensure the level of service you received is not repeated.

Adrina Rubidoux
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The no more than 4 people per elevator was not being respected. Should have hotel staff monitor and ensure that. The room did not have all the amenities it should, especially since it was a junior 1 bedroom unit.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank vmrojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGV Resorts, Owner at Elara By Hilton Grand Vacations - Center Strip, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay details. I am sorry to hear that during your stay our regulation of social distancing within our guest elevators needed closer attention. We do not take this matter lightly and we will diligently work to find ways to better monitor our amenities. We hope for the opportunity to provide a more positive stay in the future.

Adrina Rubidoux
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

The resort is very nice and conveniently located. Parking is free and loved the closeness to the strip. Great views and the 1bedroom was more than adequate. I will stay there if I return to Vegas.....

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank 2craigwl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Great experience extra precautions and hotel staff was aware of the services and overall great hotel service. I a as upgraded and love Las Vegas. It shares a mall with another hotel and has a casino. The mall gives you direct access to the strip!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank th3me91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews