We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to watch various sports”

BetMGM Sportsbook & Bar
Ranked #2,135 of 5,363 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: US$6 - US$15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: Place a Bet, Grab Food and Drinks, Play a Game. You don’t have to be a stats fanatic to enjoy the scene at BetMGM Sportsbook & Bar. Yes, our Sportsbook & Bar has everything you need for gaming, gambling and cheering on your favorite team—but it’s also a great spot in town for a beer and a burger.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Many options for viewing your favorite spot team. In addition to drinks we were able to order food from Betty's Sidecar. Food was good.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Judy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2021

Yet another fraudulent company bringing it's great service of taking all your money and paying nothing back is welcomed to Pennsylvania. Another one that pays nothing on bonuses. Spin away 100s of dollars for free spins that pay 10$ on a 2.50 bet . It's getting quite disgusting business like this is allowed

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Methodsx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2020

This is a great place to watch sports and have some good food and drinks. The wings and hamburgers are delicious. Be sure to try the waffle fries!

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank kaj20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2020

We wanted something quick to eat so went to Side Betty's Diner which is in the Moneyline Sports Bar.

As with everything in Vegas the price is high for what you get, my friend stupidly ordered the $25 nachos which had to be the largest bowl of nachos I have ever seen. Enough to feed 6 people with all the shredded beef. Even all 4 of us helping out there were still half left at the end.

we also had chicken tenders, chicken wings, a burger and 3 fries which was far too much food for the four of us and quite expensive for that type of food.

The food quality is what you would expect from a diner and it was nice food but just too much. We would order very differently next time but I could see it being ideal if you had 4 or 5 watching a game and wanted a few sharing plates.

We ate the food in the bar area although there are tables in the diner and ordered drinks in the bar.

Overall an ok place to eat and convenient if you don't want to go outside the hotel

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Maddogs666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2020

Why wait in hour-long lines to enter Park Theatre, when you can enjoy a seat at the bar!

Two Grey Goose martinis set us back $40 but it was well worth it, as we waited out the queue for Cher's opening night with a very jovial server named Chuck.

Yes, we'll go again!

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank MsCanuck24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BetMGM Sportsbook & Bar also viewed

 

Been to BetMGM Sportsbook & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.