We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”

Gordon Ramsay Hell's Kitchen
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 16/04
20:00
Ranked #175 of 5,335 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$50 - US$120
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: The world's first Gordon Ramsay Hell's Kitchen restaurant is turning up the heat at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas. Drawing inspiration from the global hit reality television show starring world-renowned Chef Gordon Ramsay, guests will feel like they are on the studio set.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Great food thanks love the burgers never realized how it can be at Vegas because we expect only gambling’s but Vegas is more than this

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank Paulwalton961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,712)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 2,714 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2021

After reading conflicting reviews we decided to give it a try. We all loved it! The hamburgers were cooked to perfection. Try the sweet potato fries. The dipping sauce is amazing. All covid recommendations were followed. The service was excellent. We did call ahead for a reservation.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sweatshop51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2021

I was in Las Vegas over Super Bowl weekend with friends and went to Hell's Kitchen for dinner. I have been many times before but my friends had not. Of course they loved it. 2 of us had the Filet and 1 had the Salmon. We also had the Lobster Risotto, pureed potatoes, mac and cheese and roasted brussel sprouts. Everything was AMAZING, DELICIOUS! I had the Hell's Kitchen Cosmo - YUM! We were too full to have dessert, but I have had the sticky toffee pudding before and it is HEAVEN! Our waiter was amazing, even though I cannot remember his name, maybe Daniel.
You must try this place when in Vegas, it is well worth it. However, You will need to make a reservations as it fills up fast!!!!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank 227,213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2021

The LV location is livelier than the Tahoe restaurant. Both had excellent food and servers. Both had rude, snotty hostesses. Why is that? Do they purposely hire this way? Anyhow, five stars for the food. Consistent and delicious.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Hbmom72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2021 via mobile

As a fan of the show I had high expectations. I was not disappointed. Did the 3 course signature menu with Cesar salad, beef Wellington and sticky pudding for dessert. Everything was flavorful, well prepared and excellent.

Date of visit: February 2021
5  Thank 716aude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gordon Ramsay Hell's Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Gordon Ramsay Hell's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.