We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tru by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$158
US$127
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$193
US$179
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$121
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$89
Planet Hollywood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$89
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$72
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$239
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
29
10
12
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
10
12
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbody washrental car returnlemon sugarearly flightdorm roombreakfast barhuge tvyogurtbusiness travelshort stayhotel lobbylate checkfree breakfastcomfortable bedsconditionerovernightsoap
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for one night to catch an early flight. Could not sleep due to highway noise and airport noise. Further sheets are polyester and so staticky there were sparks when the sheets moved. The breakfast offers tons of toppings but no good food to put the topping on. Would not stay again.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Lured by the Hilton name we decided to spend the night here. Big mistake. Tiny rooms with only 3 pillows on a king bed. We had to change rooms twice (!!) before we got a room with a working ac (which by the way cannot be turned below 68f). Indifferent staff who really gave the impression that they did not care about the ac problems. Breakfast is ok... if you're a vegetarian. To top it of the TV broke down in the morning. Thought about getting my money back but then again no use getting into a discussion with the front desk. For 90+ bucks you can do a lot better in Vegas on a sunday night.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank DutchBiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

February stayed on the southwest side of the hotel in a room that had connecting doors to the room next door:
Pros: fun decor, minimalist style, different twist on breakfast, nice staff

Cons: from my bed I could hear conversations in other rooms and in the hallway, bathroom visits, doors slamming, and traffic from the freeway. Was hoping the new construction would at least have considered sound-proof windows for the freeway noise but with hardwood floors in the rooms it almost seems to be amplified.

I stayed again in March requested to stay on the east side of the building in the far back (north) corner, with a room that did not have connecting door. This experience was better, I also think the hotel did not have as many guests as the first time I stayed there.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank rainb0wbright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped here overnight on our way to the Grand Canyon. The hotel is right on the money. Nice rooms, efficient service and decent breakfast.

I would recommend this place if you want to stop overnight. It is not pretentious but delivers what you need.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Oscar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First time staying at a Tru and we loved it. Loved the decor. The room was great. Fell in love with the body wash and shampoo/conditioner. Loved that it was not the little bottles that never have enough product for people with long hair. Plenty of parking, very well lit. Close to airport and the strip. Nice variety at breakfast. Check in/out very easy. Staff very friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mslilrds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews