We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of fun!”

Lockdown - Las Vegas Sahara
Book In Advance
More Info
US$32.00*
and up
Lockdown Pharaoh's Curse Private Escape Room in...
Ranked #44 of 297 Fun & Games in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Lockdown - Sahara is Las Vegas's newest live room escape game. We invite you to test yourself against our immersive and challenging rooms. Choose from the Pharaoh's Curse, Wrongfully Accused, and Payback. Take a break from the blackjack tables and try a fresh, exciting way to have fun. Whether you are on vacation or live here, Lockdown - Sahara is a great escape from reality.
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Did this with a group of girlfriends, it was fun and entertaining. We had a great time :) Something different and fun to do. Service was great too!

Thank Adriana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MelissaLockdown, Director of Sales at Lockdown - Las Vegas Sahara, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you for choosing us for your Girls Night Out! We would love to have you back for our other rooms!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"escape room"
in 8 reviews
"fun experience"
in 3 reviews
"team building"
in 2 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 2 reviews
"clues"
in 7 reviews
"challenging"
in 9 reviews
"blast"
in 6 reviews
"vegas"
in 7 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

My girlfriends and I️ visited lockdown and rented out both cursed cabin and wrongfully accused to have a friendly competition. I️ played in wrongfully accused and had an awesome time trying to piece all of the clues to try to open up all of the locks and get out before our other friends. The facility was really easy to find, staff was very friendly and explained all the rules very well. I️ will be making future visits to try an solve all the other rooms at this and the other location.

Thank Olga N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MelissaLockdown, Director of Sales at Lockdown - Las Vegas Sahara, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Great fun! Good team building exercise.
We were able to escape with 30 seconds to spare!
Looking forward to doing this again

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mkorin1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MelissaLockdown, Director of Sales at Lockdown - Las Vegas Sahara, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

We cannot wait to have you back! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2017

I did this with my Homecoming group and they were all very accommodating. Ordering was super easy, I ended up doing it over the phone because of the size of the group; I had to rent 2 rooms for my group.
Even though I accidentally shattered a lock in the room, they were great.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kmeen90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MelissaLockdown, Director of Sales at Lockdown - Las Vegas Sahara, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thanks so much for choosing Lockdown for your Homecoming event! We are happy to hear that you had a good time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Had a family outing and enjoyed the wrongfully accused room. It was a great way to interact and a fun brain teaser. We will definitely do this again!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ChristinaHeape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MelissaLockdown, Director of Sales at Lockdown - Las Vegas Sahara, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Thank you for checking us out!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lockdown - Las Vegas Sahara also viewed

 

Been to Lockdown - Las Vegas Sahara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing