We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Team Tony & Cassidy”
Review of Squeeze In

Squeeze In
Ranked #3 of 173 Restaurants in Carson City
Price range: US$7 - US$25
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 March 2021

We were immediately greeted by Tony & provided with our beverages of choice. Cassidy took our orders & met our every request with a smile. I ordered the Jeremiah Omelet (fresh mushrooms, onions, tomatoes, Monterrey jack cheese & avocado) that came with choice of side & toast. My hubby had the huge breakfast with potatoes, biscuit with gravy, eggs, toast & choice of meat! We thoroughly enjoyed our food but more importantly, the service. We asked for “to-go” boxes & brought 1/2 our food home & it was just as good for dinner.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank okcorralNevada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shila M, Owner at Squeeze In, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Hi there,

Thanks a brunch for such kind words. So happy Tony and his crew took such great care of you! We appreciate the support and hope we get to serve you again soon!

Cheers!
Shila Morris
Co-Owner and President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (119)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2021

We just love the Carson City Squeeze In! Service by Tony, Miya, and all the staff was exceptional. Food was so fresh and delicious. Mimosas are the best. I'm looking forward to having all the tables open again. Thanks for all you do to make our dining experience so much fun.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank suzannep2479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shila M, Owner at Squeeze In, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Hi Suzzane,

thank you for leaving such an egg-ptional review. So happy that Miah and Tony and their crew took such good care of you and making it so fun. We appreciate the support.

Cheers!
Shila Morris
Co-Owner and President.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Loved the atmosphere and loved the food! The servers are amazing... never an empty coffee cup!! Sad to see so few patrons at a time due to Covid. But we are willing to what we have to assist with keeping our downtown businesses open! Love the location. Access to downtown Carson City with shops and more!

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Roam255197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shila M, Owner at Squeeze In, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Hello There,

Thank you for such an egg-celent review. We are so happy to be serving such an amazing community.

Cheers!
Shila Morris
Co-Owner and President.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2021

I rave about this place to everyone because the food and service are consistently superb. Even with reservations and a wait, I was still seated 20 minutes sooner than promised.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank sherese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shila M, Owner at Squeeze In, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Hi Sherese,

Thank you for such an egg-celent review. So happy we were able to get you seated faster than anticipated. We hope we get to serve you again soon.

Cheers!
Shila Morris
Co-Owner and President.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2021

I've been to all of the Reno restaurants and the Carson City location is by far the best. The servers are very friendly and the food is cooked far better. The Hangover is awesome! Actual hangover is optional. They are a little pricier, but the serving sizes are huge.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank gretchenw2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shila M, Owner at Squeeze In, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Hey There,

Thank you for such an egg-celent review. So happy that you enjoyed our hangover helper, hopefully, it helped! :)

Cheers!
Shila Morris
Co-Owner and President.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Squeeze In also viewed

 

Been to Squeeze In? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.