We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$134
View Deal
PricelineUS$134
Hotels.comUS$134
Agoda.comUS$134
Expedia.comUS$134
eDreamsUS$134
SpringHill SuitesUS$134
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveler rating
314
34
11
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
314
34
11
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walk in closet usb ports quick access nice property conference room excellent hotel sliding door breakfast service favorite hotel rooms are large one night stay sitting area i highly recommend this hotel beds were comfortable great place to stay up to date pool and hot tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice and clean hotel but you should reconsider staying here if you do not have your own vehicle. We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman the weekend before and they had a free airport shuttle plus a nicer hotel. The following weekend we booked Springhill Suites the night before an early flight out of Bozeman and at checkin found out that they no longer offered free shuttle service. Had to book a private taxi because Uber and Lyft drivers do not want to get up that early in Bozeman. $39 dollars for a 7 mile trip plus tipping the driver. Hilton Garden Inn also had a wonderful breakfast.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank seashelly2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amber Pfieffer, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding shuttle service here at the SpringHill Suites Bozeman. We did discontinue shuttle service in March due to COVID-19 social distancing restrictions and are continuing to monitor the ever changing restrictions in our area to determine the availability of this service for our property in the future. We will certainly take into consideration the cost of transportation for our guests to and from the airport specifically. I appreciate all the details you provided about your experience. Thank you again for choosing the SpringHill Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent facility and helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay here in the bozeman area. Traveled for business and the restaurant recommendations were spot on.
Meeting rooms were great as was breakfast and the view!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jbklein88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amber Pfieffer, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience here at the SpringHill Suites Bozeman. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to break away from work to enjoy some of the great restaurants Bozeman has to offer. I look forward to hopefully welcoming you back soon to the SpringHill Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very clean hotel and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The free breakfast was nice to have even though the options were reduced due to Covid I'm sure. Easy recommendation!. I'll definitely be back on my next trip to Bozeman.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JBSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amber Pfieffer, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience on Trip Advisor! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will be joining us here at the SpringHill Suites again. Myself and our team look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2020 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights before heading to Yellowstone. It was a good base for doing day trips. The room had lots of space and the hotel was clean. Breakfast was put out each morning and you cold choose from yogurt, danishes, fruit, and some microwave breakfast pizza. Coffee was self serve and really good. The gym was nice and open with Covid restrictions. There was a neat outdoor seating area with electric fire pit.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank celmo46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nathan clementich, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We're delighted our hotel made a perfect location to stay at during your travels to yellowstone. We are always working dillegently to ensure we committed to the cleanliness of our hotel to ensure that our guests have the confidence to get out and enjoy all that the bozeman area has to offer. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2020 via mobile

We stay here a lot as we visit Bozeman multiple times per year. The property is new and very clean. In pre-covid era, the common area was great to hang out and work in. Staff always seems friendly and accommodating. Will be back for sure.

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Charles O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nathan clementich, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay experience. We are delighted our hotel has provided a great home base location to enjoy your travels through Bozeman. Our staff work diligently to always ensure the best possible service for our guests, even during these troubled times. Thank you again for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to continuing to provide that level of service excellence in the future. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews