We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riversage Billings Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Northern Hotel(Billings)
US$119
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Horn Resort(Billings)
US$94
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$120
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$110
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ledgestone Hotel Billings(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$96
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Billings(Billings)(Great Value!)
US$86
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveler rating
138
102
38
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
102
38
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmedical ratemedical facilitiesperkins restaurantfree popcornmedical appointmentcontinental breakfast ismedical reasonsplace to staygreat fallscold cerealwafflesreasonable rateslaundry facilityconvenient locationclose to the airportbiscuits and gravyroom was clean
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was clean and the staff was helpful. The Riversage Billings Inn is located close the Billings Clinic and makes it easy to make early morning appointments. I would recommend the Riversage Billings Inn to everyone that I know.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank margarethernandez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucy C, Director of Development at Riversage Billings Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Margaret, it sounds like you really enjoyed your stay...how about giving us 5 bubbles to match the excellent review? We're so glad you found our property to be everything you needed and more -- please do come back to see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. This is my second time staying here for either myself or family to catch an early morning flight. The hotel is only 5 minutes from the airport.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kirijo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucy C, Director of Development at Riversage Billings Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We're happy we could be so convenient for you during extended trips in and out of Billigs, kirijo10. Thank you for being a loyal guest -- we look forward to seeing again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel lobby was small, and felt old and drab. The hotel room was not the quality that I was expecting, and there was no tub. I was expecting a three star hotel, but it felt like a two star hotel. Very disappointed.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dherri809117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucy C, Director of Development at Riversage Billings Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

The Riversage Billings Inn just completed a full property renovation with new guestroom furniture, bathrooms, lobby area, breakfast service, and carpet. The lobby also has many wonderful seating areas, around a fireplace. It is a very comfortable place to post up in for an afternoon. We have a variety of room and bathroom configurations, and we will always do our best to accommodate room switch requests. We would have been happy to find you a tub, dherri809117

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean and comfortable. We visit every six months and have for the past eight years.good breakfast too.the king room are most comfortable but all rooms are great. Staff are wonderful.very reasonable price.

Room Tip: Very clean and comfortable.
Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LoveWyoming436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucy C, Director of Development at Riversage Billings Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you making us your home away from home, LoveWyoming436! We're happy to welcome you back to The Riversage Billings Inn each and every time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Mattress on the beds were perhaps too firm? Very difficult to sleep on without getting achy shoulders and hips. Otherwise the stay was good. We have stayed here several times before and have not had this problem.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bsteen2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucy C, Director of Development at Riversage Billings Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We hope you'll come back to see us, bsteen2018, and we can work with you to book the guestroom you found the most comfortable. Every guest has her/her unique preferences, and we always do our best to accommodate those preferences. Thank you for being a loyal guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews