We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$112
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$112
View deal
FindHotel
$93
View deal
Priceline$112
Hotels.com$112
eDreams$112
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
292
96
26
16
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
292
96
26
16
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate shower evening snacks kick back the indoor outdoor pool breakfast and dinner free hot breakfast great stay sausage other hotels springfield mo king bed hot tub easy access yogurt cassie interstate elevator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 435 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2021

We love Drury Inns. Our room was quiet, and very clean. We travel with a small dog, and their charge for the dog was a bit higher than average, but still reasonable. Only a one night stay and we did not use the other facilities.

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank qpsub2foov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2021

This property was awesome and very good in all aspects. The breakfast and dinner provided was very good and the working staff was very friendly and helpful. It is unusual for everything to go so well and this is our third visit to the location and every time is has been very good. Very dependable staff and property. Antone

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank 102cel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2021

Very clean and safe hotel. Free hot breakfast and evening drinks / food makes this a great value for the money. Surrounding neighborhood seems to attract homeless, so recommend to drive to all destinations instead of walking.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank MoJoT_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2021 via mobile

Our family stayed with Drury while we were in town to see a show. The beds and pillows were so comfortable. The staff in the dining area were great. So fast and friendly. The bartender was great as well, very friendly and experienced. The evening refreshments really sets Drury apart from others and makes the extra cost worth it. The desk staff were also very kind and professional. The rooms need some updating and maintenance, our shower was broke and the tub would fill with standing water before your shower was complete. Fridge door wouldn't stay closed without force. Other than this our stay was great. We chose a set of rooms that connected so our family could still mingle while in the rooms. Worked out great for our needs.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank angiec415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2021 via mobile

We had the most spacious suite we've ever had (Room 500). The indoor/outdoor pool was enjoyed by the kids. Plentiful breakfast and dinner options were well received. Plenty of seating - while there were always many other people eating, it never felt crowded or extremely loud.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Anuket01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews