We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Expedia.com
$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
BestWestern.com
$94
View deal
Priceline$94
Hotels.com$94
Lol.travel$99
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,187)
Filter reviews
1,187 results
Traveler rating
690
330
78
54
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
690
330
78
54
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ground floor room was clean best westerns great place to stay easy access would stay here again springfield mo excellent stay nice breakfast up to date front desk staff parking lot biscuits and gravy hot breakfast staff was friendly springfield area motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,187 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2021

Satisfied with accommodations and interaction with staff. Breakfast options were great and food was delicious. Staff always friendly and helpful. Our check in and check out was fast and done very efficiently. We had one minor issue with our room that was handled quickly and solved immediately.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tilly4evr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2021

I have been to many hotels in the past and this one I’ll be extremely happy to stay again. Customer service was over the top and rooms were clean and nice size. I have no complaints I totally recommend this hotel

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kleinenhain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2021

The Best Western Coach House was the perfect hotel for my stay. I wish there were more hotels like this in other cities! The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, large and comfortable. I was traveling with my dog and appreciated the green spaces and the fenced dog park. The lobby coffee machine produced some very good coffee, better than at any other similar hotel I have experienced. Highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Inspire43540355591
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. The room was spacious and very clean and the bed was comfortable. Also has relaxing chair and foot stool along with a desk and stool. Nice breakfast with several options to choose from. Easy access to and from the main road.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Curiosity00447474482
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2021

I had to look at the mattress I was sleeping on because it was so comfy. Like sleeping on a cloud. It was also a treat to have lots of towels. This BW was not skimpy on providing great towels and lots of toiletries. I love also the corner unit I stayed in. I can go on and on about their breakfast offerings. Always plentiful and hot. It allowed me to try biscuit and gravy for a true mid-west experience.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tonirosescott
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews